Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13 - Product Reviews
Return to Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13 Product Details.
MSRP:  $49.99
$43.99 You Save: $6.00(12%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
C M Vander Noot
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2013
Review:
Great as a relatively large and cost effective dry box on our boat.
Reviewer:
stone
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2012
Review:
great lunchbox.
Reviewer:
Alexis
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2012
Review:
the cooler's quality is exactly as advertised and excellent value as well.
Reviewer:
tesshu
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Best price on the internet. Well made, perfect for marine storage and use, dry box.
Reviewer:
Merroli
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
The cooler box was shipped quickly and arrived in excellent condition. Thanks.
Reviewer:
David Serrell
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2012
Review:
The Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler is an excellent very high quality product. This is the third Engel cooler I have purchased. Its water tight seal and rugged design make it ideal for use as a cooler to travel with. I would definitely purchase this cooler again!
Reviewer:
Happy customer
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2012
Review:
Great product - great experience - would recommend to anyone to do business with the company.
Reviewer:
AMG
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Excellent product. This thing keeps stuff cold all day long. Excellent experience shopping through ACK also. Had never purchased anything from here before. Very satisfied here.
Reviewer:
Dian
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2012
Review:
very pleased with this sturdy product,purchased for my son who works outdoors and it stays cold even in 100 degree temps. Also, excellent customer service, timely delivery, great price.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2012
Review:
Excellent! I bought another one.
Reviewer:
Donna
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2012
Review:
This is the perfect small cooler that also doubles as a dry box. Couldn't ask for any better product.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2011
Review:
Awesome, I was glad to find it at this price. Perfect size for the popular refreezeable plastic containers I have along with 12 oz cans. I can forget it in the trunk and have cold drinks the next day too.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.215.114 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat