Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13
Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13
MSRP:  $54.99
$44.99
 
Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13
MSRP:  $54.99
$44.99 You Save: $10.00(18%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jesus Pina
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2016
Review:
I have always needed a lunchbox that would keep my cold items cold and warm items warm. Well my ENGEL lunchbox has done this for me I have been asked by my coworkers where I bought it and I give them the ENGEL website and recommend to them to purchase a lunchbox and forget about worrying about their food getting hot or cold.
Reviewer:
Scott C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2016
Review:
Excellent job site lunch box. Also double as a nice day trip beverage cooler. Took on a tubing float trip filled up and it floated alongside the tube with no problem. Thoroughly empressed.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2016
Review:
This is a great cooler. The high level of quality is well apparent and it's perfect for use with my kayak. It shipped super fast. I could not be any more happier with it. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Barbara M.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2015
Review:
I bought this dry box for my step dad for his birthday and he absolutely adores it. I think it's a great dry box and cooler, for the price.
Reviewer:
Julian
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2015
Review:
I love it I used its a lunch box it's nice and have space for what I need nice I will buy another one just to have extra one
Reviewer:
Nate
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2015
Review:
Excellent product for the least expensive I've seen them on the old interweb! Used as a dry storage box on the boat for all the necessities. Has a pile of stuff in it and still has room. Fits great in the under the seat storage on a Ranger Phantom. It's a must for those things you can't afford to get wet!
Reviewer:
David Blanks
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
13 qt Engle cooler /dry box, I enjoy it has plenty of room, a removable try in the top I can say it well worth the money.
Reviewer:
David Blanks
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Engle 13qt dry box /cooler, I really enjoy my cooler and I buy another
Reviewer:
David Blanks
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Engle 13qt dry box ,the best cooler I have ever had and I will buy another one,
Reviewer:
Tamura Y.
Rating:
1
Date:
7/10/2015
Review:
Total disappointment. As a cooler, this is Engel 13 quart is a joke. I've never had a cooler sweat on the bottom, soaking my seat in my vehicle after about 3 hours in less than 95 degrees inside the vehicle. Sorry, it may be a good dry box, but don't expect much in a cooler, which is the reason I bought it. The ice melts very quickly and there is no way it would last more than about 8 hours or so before turning into all water. I used it once, but now it's not even worth sending back due to a "restocking fee" and return shipping. Do yourself a favor and avoid this low end dry box (not a cooler).
Reviewer:
chuck
Rating:
4
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
Haven't used it yet, but plan to use it as a bait box. It fits my beach cart perfectly. Will put ice and bait in bottom of box and cut bait in tray, should keep bait cold all day without a problem
Reviewer:
Rome
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2015
Review:
I'm really happy with the 13Q. At first I thought it was too small for work as a lunchbox, but it fits everything great & the tray is really handy too. Btw I bought the 19Q as well & the 13Q is plenty roomy enough for carrying your lunch to work. It's very lightweight & seals VERY WELL!! I love mine!! Hope this helps...
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat