Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13 - Product Reviews
Return to Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13 Product Details.
MSRP:  $49.99
$43.99 You Save: $6.00(12%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Good Construction, Love i
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2014
Review:
This is perfect for taking lunch anywhere. The strap is nice and this thing is built to last. Ice does not last super long, but I only usually need it to last till noon then the contents are usually gone. Also very nice for beers
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2014
Review:
This cooler / dry box was is a great fit on my kayak. it takes up little space, is very well constructed, and is extremely light for the quality of product. It holds as much as I need to pack for a day and does a good job keeping items cold with just a little ice. attached rod holders to the outside and it saves space and secures wonderfully. Highly recommendedd
Reviewer:
bulldog1935
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2014
Review:
great box, even better with a sale. It's a perfect fit in at either stop in the rear well of a Tarpon 160.
Reviewer:
Wayne
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2014
Review:
Nice product, purchased to keep personal gear dry while on a boat or if we needed to put in the bed of the pickup, wanted it for more than just a cooler. Top construction. Beleive it would work great for a day trip if needed a cooler. Very pleased with purchased as it made it handy to carry cellphone, billfold, ipads, cameras.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
3
Date:
4/30/2014
Review:
Build quality is excellent, nice size (not too big), watertight, but really doesn't keep ice any better than even a $4 styrofoam Walmart wonder. In hot weather you're lucky if its not all water in 12-18 hrs. OK for drinks, not so good for perishable foods.
Reviewer:
Joe M. New Orleans
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2014
Review:
Excellent lunch box, takes 1/2 the ice of conventional boxes and last 24 hours. Plenty of room for 4 mason jars of tea, fruit,a sandwich and snacks. All the guys on the jobsight are buying them.
Reviewer:
George from FL
Rating:
4
Date:
2/9/2014
Review:
Nice little box. Not as rugged as a Yeti or Engle Blue but still a great buy for the money. This box is not roto-molded but rather an outer skin and inner skin so the outside is a little flexible.
Reviewer:
Skip
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2014
Review:
With out a doubt this is THE best lunch box you could owne!!! I operate heavy equipment and have to move to different pieces during the day. This box takes the abuse like no other. GREAT product...And fast shipping.
Reviewer:
BEST on the market
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2014
Review:
Seriously, this is the only dry box you want if you are camping where containing scent is important. This completely seals completely and it takes days for smells to begin to permeate the box. Durable as heck too.
Reviewer:
dave c.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/24/2013
Review:
a very good product .. more than pleased with the quality, the price , & service from ack
Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2013
Review:
Awesome. Exactly what I ordered. Using it for an UltraChiller cold water supply box for racing. Excellent, prompt delivery. I will be back. Thanks
Reviewer:
John H
Rating:
3
Date:
9/25/2013
Review:
Does not work well as a cooler, ice will not last all day in the heat. It is a great drybox but don't buy one to keep ice very long.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.95.150 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat