Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13

Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13

MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Schoen t.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2016
Review:
Works great, and it fit perfect in the back of my Old town vapor 10
Reviewer:
HD Baker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2016
Review:
Love my engel cooler/dry box. Makes a great lunchbox during the week and drybox for boosting on the wknd. If you need outstanding ice retention get a yeti or orca, but for a dry box/average cooler, you cant beat it.
Reviewer:
Kelly Kurck
Rating:
3
Date:
7/16/2016
Review:
Cooler looks good. Love the latches, but WILL NOT keep ice all day.
Reviewer:
Jesus Pina
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2016
Review:
I have always needed a lunchbox that would keep my cold items cold and warm items warm. Well my ENGEL lunchbox has done this for me I have been asked by my coworkers where I bought it and I give them the ENGEL website and recommend to them to purchase a lunchbox and forget about worrying about their food getting hot or cold.
Reviewer:
Scott C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2016
Review:
Excellent job site lunch box. Also double as a nice day trip beverage cooler. Took on a tubing float trip filled up and it floated alongside the tube with no problem. Thoroughly empressed.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2016
Review:
This is a great cooler. The high level of quality is well apparent and it's perfect for use with my kayak. It shipped super fast. I could not be any more happier with it. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Barbara M.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2015
Review:
I bought this dry box for my step dad for his birthday and he absolutely adores it. I think it's a great dry box and cooler, for the price.
Reviewer:
Julian
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2015
Review:
I love it I used its a lunch box it's nice and have space for what I need nice I will buy another one just to have extra one
Reviewer:
Nate
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2015
Review:
Excellent product for the least expensive I've seen them on the old interweb! Used as a dry storage box on the boat for all the necessities. Has a pile of stuff in it and still has room. Fits great in the under the seat storage on a Ranger Phantom. It's a must for those things you can't afford to get wet!
Reviewer:
David Blanks
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
13 qt Engle cooler /dry box, I enjoy it has plenty of room, a removable try in the top I can say it well worth the money.
Reviewer:
David Blanks
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Engle 13qt dry box /cooler, I really enjoy my cooler and I buy another
Reviewer:
David Blanks
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Engle 13qt dry box ,the best cooler I have ever had and I will buy another one,
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat