Shop Our Mother's Day Gift Guide!
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13

Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13

MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99
 
 
Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13
MSRP:  $54.99
$46.99 You Save: $8.00(15%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
CHRISTIAN P.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2017
Review:
Excellent cooler, perfect for kayaking and fishing. Two frozen water bottles keeps everything cold for up tob12 hours in the sun on the back of my kayak. In the shade, hours turn into days. Light weight, and the shoulder strap is an excellent addition. Great alternative to a Yeti, for a third of the price or less.
Reviewer:
Jennifer Teresa Byrd
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2016
Review:
I love the 13qt cooler its perfect size.
Reviewer:
Amanda
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2016
Review:
Bought as a gift for my construction worker/kayaker husband, which means it gets used every week day for lunches and every weekend for beers/dry box. Definitely recommend!
Reviewer:
Stirling R.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2016
Review:
Great Engle Cooler. 13 is perfect for daily lunch, everybody uses it here. First rate construction. Austin Kayak is a great store to work with, quick shipping.
Reviewer:
Schoen t.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2016
Review:
Works great, and it fit perfect in the back of my Old town vapor 10
Reviewer:
HD Baker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2016
Review:
Love my engel cooler/dry box. Makes a great lunchbox during the week and drybox for boosting on the wknd. If you need outstanding ice retention get a yeti or orca, but for a dry box/average cooler, you cant beat it.
Reviewer:
Kelly Kurck
Rating:
3
Date:
7/16/2016
Review:
Cooler looks good. Love the latches, but WILL NOT keep ice all day.
Reviewer:
Jesus Pina
Rating:
5
Date:
6/24/2016
Review:
I have always needed a lunchbox that would keep my cold items cold and warm items warm. Well my ENGEL lunchbox has done this for me I have been asked by my coworkers where I bought it and I give them the ENGEL website and recommend to them to purchase a lunchbox and forget about worrying about their food getting hot or cold.
Reviewer:
Scott C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2016
Review:
Excellent job site lunch box. Also double as a nice day trip beverage cooler. Took on a tubing float trip filled up and it floated alongside the tube with no problem. Thoroughly empressed.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2016
Review:
This is a great cooler. The high level of quality is well apparent and it's perfect for use with my kayak. It shipped super fast. I could not be any more happier with it. Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Barbara M.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2015
Review:
I bought this dry box for my step dad for his birthday and he absolutely adores it. I think it's a great dry box and cooler, for the price.
Reviewer:
Julian
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2015
Review:
I love it I used its a lunch box it's nice and have space for what I need nice I will buy another one just to have extra one
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat