Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13
Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13
MSRP:  $49.99
$43.99
 
Engel 13 Quart Dry Box Cooler UC 13
MSRP:  $49.99
$43.99 You Save: $6.00(12%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mack
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2014
Review:
great product
Reviewer:
Carlos Santiago
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2014
Review:
I work in construction and I think it's awesome! keeps my drinks cold and my electronics dry.
Reviewer:
Vern P.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2014
Review:
I needed an insulated container that can keep my insulin and diabetic supplies from overheating, and keep moisture away from the electronics portion of my equipment and supplies. This Dry Box Cooler has proven to be perfect for these tasks. I am so happy to have this now. Plus, ACK was super to do business with!!!
Reviewer:
Phelps
Rating:
5
Date:
9/21/2014
Review:
Nice size for everyday use!
Reviewer:
Good Construction, Love i
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2014
Review:
This is perfect for taking lunch anywhere. The strap is nice and this thing is built to last. Ice does not last super long, but I only usually need it to last till noon then the contents are usually gone. Also very nice for beers
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2014
Review:
This cooler / dry box was is a great fit on my kayak. it takes up little space, is very well constructed, and is extremely light for the quality of product. It holds as much as I need to pack for a day and does a good job keeping items cold with just a little ice. attached rod holders to the outside and it saves space and secures wonderfully. Highly recommendedd
Reviewer:
bulldog1935
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2014
Review:
great box, even better with a sale. It's a perfect fit in at either stop in the rear well of a Tarpon 160.
Reviewer:
Wayne
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2014
Review:
Nice product, purchased to keep personal gear dry while on a boat or if we needed to put in the bed of the pickup, wanted it for more than just a cooler. Top construction. Beleive it would work great for a day trip if needed a cooler. Very pleased with purchased as it made it handy to carry cellphone, billfold, ipads, cameras.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
3
Date:
4/30/2014
Review:
Build quality is excellent, nice size (not too big), watertight, but really doesn't keep ice any better than even a $4 styrofoam Walmart wonder. In hot weather you're lucky if its not all water in 12-18 hrs. OK for drinks, not so good for perishable foods.
Reviewer:
Joe M. New Orleans
Rating:
5
Date:
4/12/2014
Review:
Excellent lunch box, takes 1/2 the ice of conventional boxes and last 24 hours. Plenty of room for 4 mason jars of tea, fruit,a sandwich and snacks. All the guys on the jobsight are buying them.
Reviewer:
George from FL
Rating:
4
Date:
2/9/2014
Review:
Nice little box. Not as rugged as a Yeti or Engle Blue but still a great buy for the money. This box is not roto-molded but rather an outer skin and inner skin so the outside is a little flexible.
Reviewer:
Skip
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2014
Review:
With out a doubt this is THE best lunch box you could owne!!! I operate heavy equipment and have to move to different pieces during the day. This box takes the abuse like no other. GREAT product...And fast shipping.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.47.251 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat