Home > Kayaking > Repair > Feelfree Scupper Stoppers - Pair

Feelfree Scupper Stoppers - Pair

$7.99
 
Feelfree Scupper Stoppers - Pair
$7.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 3.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jimmy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2016
Review:
Perfect fit for my feel free 11.5
Reviewer:
Bruce H.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2016
Review:
They work great.
Reviewer:
George B.
Rating:
4
Date:
4/28/2016
Review:
Good quality and fit well
Reviewer:
Lindsey B.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/21/2016
Review:
Excellent product
Reviewer:
Fred Saundrs
Rating:
1
Date:
9/8/2015
Review:
Got them for my FeelFree sit on top kayak. Plugs fit tightly in the holes, but the drain caps leak.
Reviewer:
Katie Hund
Rating:
4
Date:
7/13/2015
Review:
I use 4 of these scupper plugs in my Moken 10 Lite; under my seat + the rear 2 scupper holes and they work as advertised. The only reason I don't rate them a 5 is that they ride a bit high in the scupper holes by my footrests and I had to use the cheaper generic plugs there.
Reviewer:
Jeff L.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2015
Review:
Great Product!!!
Reviewer:
dan
Rating:
1
Date:
7/1/2014
Review:
I had got the for my feel free sit on top tandem kayak and they are poorly designed and don't stay shut I would recommend just getting the small yellow plugs these are junk
Reviewer:
Tori
Rating:
1
Date:
6/26/2014
Review:
I ordered these and the ACK small scuppr stoppers, based on the other reviews. These do not work at all in my Moken 10 Angler. I'm glad I had the others as back-ups.
Reviewer:
Stolzy14
Rating:
3
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
As stated previously, works great in the seat and rear cargo drain holes of my Moken 10 Lite (used a rubber mallet to pound them in), but did not fit in the footwell area due to shape. I'm using the ACK small scupper stoppers there.
Reviewer:
Mammoth Tusk
Rating:
3
Date:
5/13/2013
Review:
Works great in the middle and tail scupper holes. Very convenient for draining off the water without having to remove the scupper plug. Would have given it 5 stars but... Does not fit well in the foot rest scupper holes. I recommend using the orange oceanic scupper plugs for the foot rest area.
Reviewer:
mike
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2012
Review:
Does not work on older ocean kayaks or Newer tarpon 120. I will say the construction of these was very good. The idea is a great idea and they would work well. I just wish I had read the fit guide. My error though not the companys
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat