FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Camping & Hiking > Sleeping Bags, Blankets & Mattresses > Hammocks > Eagles Nest Outfitters Singlenest Hammock
Eagles Nest Outfitters Singlenest Hammock
$59.95
 
Eagles Nest Outfitters Singlenest Hammock
Looking for a package deal? Eagles Nest Outfitters Hammock Camping Package - Solo available at great savings !
$59.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Scott K
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Super comfortable and extremely easy to use. Overall great!
Reviewer:
Adam Rabon
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Most comfortable hammock Ive had the pleasure to sleep on. Worth the money. I use mine mostly for camping at Oak Mountain State Park. Would recommend buying the extra tree straps, using paracord holds good but streches.
Reviewer:
Trent
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
Ordered this hammock after a buddy of mine bought one and raved about how great it was. We immediately took it out for an extended weekend through Pisgah National Forest. With a man-made bug netting, we both had very peaceful nights rest! Very durable. I am 64 tall and weigh 185 pounds and it held me no problem. I know many people who are bigger tend to get the doublenest, but you can not go wrong with this one either! Great product and great price!
Reviewer:
Jenise
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
Comfortable, really easy to hang, sturdy and compact. We won't leave home without them, we just took them on a week kayaking trip. The straps are a must and ACK service is the best!
Reviewer:
ksm
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
It is extremely comfortable and lightweight. It fits easily in a backpack and is super easy to set up. Perfect for camping or just napping in the backyard!
Reviewer:
MattO
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2012
Review:
I am a 320lbs big guy. I want to do all the things the little people do. Kayak, hike, rock climb, and when the day is over, hang out. Getting to use this little hammock is a blast! It is durable, well made and should last a long time if treated well. I have never felt like it was going to give at all.
Reviewer:
hoang tran
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2012
Review:
love it. so convienent and portal. just as describe, about the size of a softball, plus bag is attached to the side so I dont have to worry about losing the bag. very relaxing. overall love it.
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.120.117 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat