FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Eagles Nest Outfitters Singlenest Hammock - Product Reviews
Return to Eagles Nest Outfitters Singlenest Hammock Product Details.
Looking for a package deal? Eagles Nest Outfitters Hammock Camping Package - Solo available at great savings !
MSRP:  $59.95
$49.99 You Save: $9.96(17%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Cathy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
Was very happy with my shopping experience. Hammock arrived as promised and was a real hit for Christmas!. Thankyou
Reviewer:
Douglasson
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2012
Review:
The ENO Singlenest is a great little hammock with lots of versatility! Very light-weight, comfortable, and deceivingly strong! The price isn't bad either! I think it's a great hammock to get started, then when your utility outgrows it, you can go for something fancier, but I doubt you ever will!
Reviewer:
Tommy C. Davis
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2012
Review:
Purchased product for my grandsons and they were very happy. A very good experience.
Reviewer:
Barb Minges
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
The hammock was a real success. Do you carry the straps and/or hooks with which to install it or otherwise hang it up? If so, how much do they run - with shipping.
Reviewer:
AJames
Rating:
4
Date:
11/28/2012
Review:
The Singlenest is awesome, but I recommend getting the Doublenest for just a little bit more. I wish I had purchased the Doublenest for the extra room/comfort.
Reviewer:
Alicia
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
We got this for my husband to take to Afghanistan
Reviewer:
RDA
Rating:
4
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
Nice hammock. I have set it up a couple of times and tried it out but havent been backpacking with it yet. Light and comfortable and also easy to setup. I might give it another star if some way to connect it to a tree were included.
Reviewer:
smithgirl
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2012
Review:
Love Love Love this. Works perfectly. And ACK is a pleasure to buy from :
Reviewer:
Scott K
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Super comfortable and extremely easy to use. Overall great!
Reviewer:
Adam Rabon
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Most comfortable hammock Ive had the pleasure to sleep on. Worth the money. I use mine mostly for camping at Oak Mountain State Park. Would recommend buying the extra tree straps, using paracord holds good but streches.
Reviewer:
Trent
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
Ordered this hammock after a buddy of mine bought one and raved about how great it was. We immediately took it out for an extended weekend through Pisgah National Forest. With a man-made bug netting, we both had very peaceful nights rest! Very durable. I am 64 tall and weigh 185 pounds and it held me no problem. I know many people who are bigger tend to get the doublenest, but you can not go wrong with this one either! Great product and great price!
Reviewer:
Jenise
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
Comfortable, really easy to hang, sturdy and compact. We won't leave home without them, we just took them on a week kayaking trip. The straps are a must and ACK service is the best!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.83.241.88 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat