Eagles Nest Outfitters Singlenest Hammock - Product Reviews
Return to Eagles Nest Outfitters Singlenest Hammock Product Details.
Looking for a package deal? Eagles Nest Outfitters Hammock Camping Package - Solo available at great savings !
MSRP:  $59.95
$49.99 You Save: $9.96(17%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
† Colors/Sizes marked with '†' may not be available, please call prior to ordering.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Patti
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2014
Review:
Bought this for my niece for Christmas. It was out of stock when I placed the order. I called ACK and they assured me the item would be in in the time I needed it. They were right! I can't rate as to how the item has functioned, but I can review on the service I received. A+!!!
Reviewer:
Stephanie Davis
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2013
Review:
This item was a gift so I am unable to give a review from personal experience with the product. I can, however, say that the recipient had been requesting this item for over a year and has been beyond thrilled with it. I would also like to make a note of appreciation to ACK for helping me out so extensively when FedEx misplaced my original order. I hear people say customer service is a thing of the past but that was not the case here. They went above and beyond to help me out!
Reviewer:
Bren
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2013
Review:
Awesome
Reviewer:
JDT
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2013
Review:
Fast shipping. Great product!
Reviewer:
JB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
This is an excellent hammock for the price. It's extremely compact easy to set up and it's very comfortable. I was worried that it would make you hot and sweat on a warm day, but it seems fairly vented and if there is a breeze you can feel the air move through it. I always seem to find my wife or kids laying in it so I guess I will buy another one so I can enjoy it too :)
Reviewer:
Caleb
Rating:
4
Date:
2/8/2013
Review:
Works great.
Reviewer:
Martin
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2013
Review:
This is the third Eno hammock we've purchased and we love them...well- constructed and portable. We use them on our camping trips and our daughter has really enjoyed being able to use her Eno hammock around her college campus.
Reviewer:
Erin P.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2013
Review:
Great product! My sister loved it and is looking forward to using her hammock!
Reviewer:
skeet
Rating:
4
Date:
1/17/2013
Review:
eno hammock my grandson was delighted with it. he hung it on the patio in the snowy cold s.d. winter and layed in it. good product
Reviewer:
S Blackwood
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2013
Review:
Great Product
Reviewer:
Cathy
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
Was very happy with my shopping experience. Hammock arrived as promised and was a real hit for Christmas!. Thankyou
Reviewer:
Douglasson
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2012
Review:
The ENO Singlenest is a great little hammock with lots of versatility! Very light-weight, comfortable, and deceivingly strong! The price isn't bad either! I think it's a great hammock to get started, then when your utility outgrows it, you can go for something fancier, but I doubt you ever will!
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.221.22 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat