Home > Camping & Hiking > Sleeping Bags, Blankets & Mattresses > Hammocks > Eagles Nest Outfitters Singlenest Hammock
Eagles Nest Outfitters Singlenest Hammock
MSRP:  $59.95
$49.99
 
Eagles Nest Outfitters Singlenest Hammock
Looking for a package deal? Eagles Nest Outfitters Hammock Camping Package - Solo available at great savings !
MSRP:  $59.95
$49.99 You Save: $9.96(17%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Eagles Nest Outfitters Singlenest Hammock is light enough to make the backpacker's cut, but robust enough for backyard luxury, the SingleNest is the go-to for any occasion.

• Aluminum wiregate carabiners
• Heavy duty triple stitched seams
• Breathable, quick drying nylon
• Attached compression stuff sack
Item #: 3487
Weight: 18 oz / 510.29 g
Capacity: 400 lb / 181.44 kg
Packed Size: 6 x 6 x 4 in. / 15 x 15 x 10 cm
Material: Nylon
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Navy/Royal - Single SH002 0811201010015
Red/Charcoal - Single SH004 0811201010039
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Eagles Nest Outfitters Singlenest Hammock please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2014
Review:
Awesome hammock
Reviewer:
Michelle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
The must have gift for the graduate! My daughter loves her Eno and requested that we give them as graduation gifts! I have never received such enthusiastic responses for a graduation gift, actually any gift! The Enos were hanging in trees the minute the gift was opened. ACK provided excellent service and a quick delivery!
Reviewer:
Patti
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2014
Review:
Bought this for my niece for Christmas. It was out of stock when I placed the order. I called ACK and they assured me the item would be in in the time I needed it. They were right! I can't rate as to how the item has functioned, but I can review on the service I received. A+!!!
Reviewer:
Stephanie Davis
Rating:
5
Date:
10/19/2013
Review:
This item was a gift so I am unable to give a review from personal experience with the product. I can, however, say that the recipient had been requesting this item for over a year and has been beyond thrilled with it. I would also like to make a note of appreciation to ACK for helping me out so extensively when FedEx misplaced my original order. I hear people say customer service is a thing of the past but that was not the case here. They went above and beyond to help me out!
Reviewer:
Bren
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2013
Review:
Awesome
Reviewer:
JDT
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2013
Review:
Fast shipping. Great product!
Reviewer:
JB
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2013
Review:
This is an excellent hammock for the price. It's extremely compact easy to set up and it's very comfortable. I was worried that it would make you hot and sweat on a warm day, but it seems fairly vented and if there is a breeze you can feel the air move through it. I always seem to find my wife or kids laying in it so I guess I will buy another one so I can enjoy it too :)
Reviewer:
Caleb
Rating:
4
Date:
2/8/2013
Review:
Works great.
Reviewer:
Martin
Rating:
5
Date:
2/7/2013
Review:
This is the third Eno hammock we've purchased and we love them...well- constructed and portable. We use them on our camping trips and our daughter has really enjoyed being able to use her Eno hammock around her college campus.
Reviewer:
Erin P.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2013
Review:
Great product! My sister loved it and is looking forward to using her hammock!
Reviewer:
skeet
Rating:
4
Date:
1/17/2013
Review:
eno hammock my grandson was delighted with it. he hung it on the patio in the snowy cold s.d. winter and layed in it. good product
Reviewer:
S Blackwood
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2013
Review:
Great Product
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.20.43.165 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat