Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)

ENO Singlenest Hammock

$59.95
 
 
ENO Singlenest Hammock
$59.95

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tommy C. Davis
Rating:
5
Date:
12/27/2012
Review:
Purchased product for my grandsons and they were very happy. A very good experience.
Reviewer:
Barb Minges
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2012
Review:
The hammock was a real success. Do you carry the straps and/or hooks with which to install it or otherwise hang it up? If so, how much do they run - with shipping.
Reviewer:
AJames
Rating:
4
Date:
11/28/2012
Review:
The Singlenest is awesome, but I recommend getting the Doublenest for just a little bit more. I wish I had purchased the Doublenest for the extra room/comfort.
Reviewer:
Alicia
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
We got this for my husband to take to Afghanistan
Reviewer:
RDA
Rating:
4
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
Nice hammock. I have set it up a couple of times and tried it out but havent been backpacking with it yet. Light and comfortable and also easy to setup. I might give it another star if some way to connect it to a tree were included.
Reviewer:
smithgirl
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2012
Review:
Love Love Love this. Works perfectly. And ACK is a pleasure to buy from :
Reviewer:
Scott K
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2012
Review:
Super comfortable and extremely easy to use. Overall great!
Reviewer:
Adam Rabon
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Most comfortable hammock Ive had the pleasure to sleep on. Worth the money. I use mine mostly for camping at Oak Mountain State Park. Would recommend buying the extra tree straps, using paracord holds good but streches.
Reviewer:
Trent
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
Ordered this hammock after a buddy of mine bought one and raved about how great it was. We immediately took it out for an extended weekend through Pisgah National Forest. With a man-made bug netting, we both had very peaceful nights rest! Very durable. I am 64 tall and weigh 185 pounds and it held me no problem. I know many people who are bigger tend to get the doublenest, but you can not go wrong with this one either! Great product and great price!
Reviewer:
Jenise
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
Comfortable, really easy to hang, sturdy and compact. We won't leave home without them, we just took them on a week kayaking trip. The straps are a must and ACK service is the best!
Reviewer:
ksm
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
It is extremely comfortable and lightweight. It fits easily in a backpack and is super easy to set up. Perfect for camping or just napping in the backyard!
Reviewer:
MattO
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2012
Review:
I am a 320lbs big guy. I want to do all the things the little people do. Kayak, hike, rock climb, and when the day is over, hang out. Getting to use this little hammock is a blast! It is durable, well made and should last a long time if treated well. I have never felt like it was going to give at all.
Live Chat