ENO Singlenest Hammock

$59.95
 
ENO Singlenest Hammock
$59.95

Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rhonda
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2016
Review:
Great price for a great product!!! Used the 15% off coupon on top of the clearance price. My daughter was very happy with her Christmas gift :)
Reviewer:
LG
Rating:
5
Date:
12/31/2015
Review:
Our family has two of these hammocks and we love them (will probably need to buy more). The fabric is lightweight yet durable, it's easy to put up, packs up small for travel. This does not come with suspension straps.
Reviewer:
T Wilson
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2015
Review:
I bought (2) ENO's for my teenage daughters and they loved them. They get together with their friends who also own ENOs and the have ENO parties. The quality is excellent and the are easy to transport anywhere. I may by two more for my wife and myself!
Reviewer:
Diane Warren
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2015
Review:
My Granddaughter is delighted with the ENO Hammock. The product is exactly what she wanted and the quality of the item is excellent. You also provided me with the BEST customer service (including delivery) that I received from any other establishment during the Christmas season. Thank you!
Reviewer:
Beth
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2015
Review:
Santa brought two ENO hammocks to our boys this past Christmas, and they were a hit! They've already camped out in the basement and can't wait to use them outdoors in warmer weather and on camping trips. So easy to hang with the slap straps (sold separately).
Reviewer:
Bromley
Rating:
5
Date:
11/17/2014
Review:
Bought for my kids. It is very well constructed.
Reviewer:
Katie
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2014
Review:
My husband and I bought single hammocks for each of our five children and it makes it so much easier to do quick camping trips because we can all sleep in our hammocks and we don't have to set up tents!
Reviewer:
James K.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2014
Review:
The ENO Single Nest is every thing it is advertised to be. Easy to set up and use, takes up very little space in your pack and is very lite weight. ACK did a great job in quick shipment and delivery of my hammock.
Reviewer:
James K.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2014
Review:
Everything it is advertised to be. Easy to hang and easy to sleep in. Lite weight and takes up very little space in your pack. ACK did a great job of quick shipment.
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2014
Review:
Awesome hammock
Reviewer:
Michelle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2014
Review:
The must have gift for the graduate! My daughter loves her Eno and requested that we give them as graduation gifts! I have never received such enthusiastic responses for a graduation gift, actually any gift! The Enos were hanging in trees the minute the gift was opened. ACK provided excellent service and a quick delivery!
Reviewer:
Patti
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2014
Review:
Bought this for my niece for Christmas. It was out of stock when I placed the order. I called ACK and they assured me the item would be in in the time I needed it. They were right! I can't rate as to how the item has functioned, but I can review on the service I received. A+!!!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat