FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Kelty Loveseat Two Seat Folding Chair - Product Reviews
Return to Kelty Loveseat Two Seat Folding Chair Product Details.
$94.90
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
alexandra
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2011
Review:
I got this chair for my boyfriend and was totally worried that it would be too small but it wasn't. He is 5'8'' and I'm 5'3'' so it was just perfect for us. My head leans comfortably on the back, which I didn't think would be possible based on the picture. This is probably the biggest Loveseat camping chair I have seen and the material is very strong.
Reviewer:
CFC
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2011
Review:
I ordered this chair for my parents - they've been carrying two smaller chairs to the kids' games. I received it within 3 days of ordering it. It is sturdy but not too heavy. The bag it comes in is big enough that it's not a struggle to get the chair into it. Very happy with this - think I'll buy one for myself!
Reviewer:
Sue
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2011
Review:
love it and shopping thru your company was a great experience
Reviewer:
CM of WI
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2011
Review:
This is a really comfortable chair for two! The cupholders can hold two beers each, or one big mug, or a beer and your phone, keys, etc. Plus each arm of the chair has a bottle opener attached to it - how convenient! I am especially pleased with the weight of the chair. It is much lighter than I expected. I previously had another loveseat that was much heavier and more bulky than this one. Caution: the seat bottom has two layers, and if the chair is left out in the rain water will pool between the layers. I recommend covering the chair with a tarp or a garbage bag if it might get rained on.
Reviewer:
Kendall Burger
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
Great Kelty product from Austin Kayak and a GREAT price. It was the least expensive on the internet and I got it fast! We've camped with the chair twice now and love it. For being so big, it easily breaks down to go into the quality carrying bag it came with.
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2011
Review:
Hard to find chair finally found one for my dad ordered it and he and my mom love it. They had ordered one similar from Cabella's and sent it back because it was too low to the ground. They said this Kelty is sturdy and the perfect size all the way around. Mom also said it was attractive looking. Ordered it on a Thursday and it was at there house the next day! Good job ACK and Kelty!
Reviewer:
rjab
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2011
Review:
High quality, well constructed, seems like it will hold up for many years of hard use. The seats are very ample and comfortable and it has a nice high back. Comes with a clever carrying bag and even has bottle openers attached to each armrest- how convenient!
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.75.69 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat