FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Camp Furniture > Kelty Loveseat Two Seat Folding Chair
Kelty Loveseat Two Seat Folding Chair
$94.90
 
Kelty Loveseat Two Seat Folding Chair
$94.90
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Janeen
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2013
Review:
Perfect! My husband is a big guy (over 300 lbs and 6'3"), so I had to find something strong and durable! We hit the jackpot with this loveseat! It is very heavy duty, well made, and comfortable! Yahoo! Perfect for camping and ball games! :) Thank you Kelty! Awesome!
Reviewer:
Age 39
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2013
Review:
My wife and I ordered this Kelty camp chair because we go camping two or three times per year. We both love the chair and feel the quality will meet our needs. Very satisfied and will purchase a Kelty product in the future.
Reviewer:
Kerry Hirtzel
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2012
Review:
We are very pleased with the Two Seat Folding Chair. It is for a Christmas gift and the receivers we believe will love it.
Reviewer:
Abby
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
Nice quality chair, comfortable and perfect for two!
Reviewer:
Rebecca Leigh
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
This chair looks great in the picture and has fantastic reviews, so I was expecting a good product. It is even better in person. You can tell as soon as it arrives that the materials and construction are quality. In the picture it looks blue and white, but the white is really more of a silvery color, which looks really nice. Even the carrying case has pockets and padding on the shoulder strap. The jumbo cup holders are great-- how often does a canteen or larger cup not fit in most cup holders. it's nice to not have to worry about that. A bottle opener on each arm is a nice bonus. I am very satisfied with this purchase and look forward to many years with "the cuddle chair," as we call it. Also, amazing service. I ordered it late in the day and it shipped the same day, which was unexpected. It arrived within the week.
Reviewer:
Rod
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2012
Review:
A great chair at a great price. Cup holders, sets up and breaks down easily. Only issue I would say was that it could use some padding, otherwise it will cut into the back of your legs a little...
Reviewer:
alexandra
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2011
Review:
I got this chair for my boyfriend and was totally worried that it would be too small but it wasn't. He is 5'8'' and I'm 5'3'' so it was just perfect for us. My head leans comfortably on the back, which I didn't think would be possible based on the picture. This is probably the biggest Loveseat camping chair I have seen and the material is very strong.
Reviewer:
CFC
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2011
Review:
I ordered this chair for my parents - they've been carrying two smaller chairs to the kids' games. I received it within 3 days of ordering it. It is sturdy but not too heavy. The bag it comes in is big enough that it's not a struggle to get the chair into it. Very happy with this - think I'll buy one for myself!
Reviewer:
Sue
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2011
Review:
love it and shopping thru your company was a great experience
Reviewer:
CM of WI
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2011
Review:
This is a really comfortable chair for two! The cupholders can hold two beers each, or one big mug, or a beer and your phone, keys, etc. Plus each arm of the chair has a bottle opener attached to it - how convenient! I am especially pleased with the weight of the chair. It is much lighter than I expected. I previously had another loveseat that was much heavier and more bulky than this one. Caution: the seat bottom has two layers, and if the chair is left out in the rain water will pool between the layers. I recommend covering the chair with a tarp or a garbage bag if it might get rained on.
Reviewer:
Kendall Burger
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
Great Kelty product from Austin Kayak and a GREAT price. It was the least expensive on the internet and I got it fast! We've camped with the chair twice now and love it. For being so big, it easily breaks down to go into the quality carrying bag it came with.
Reviewer:
Stacey
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2011
Review:
Hard to find chair finally found one for my dad ordered it and he and my mom love it. They had ordered one similar from Cabella's and sent it back because it was too low to the ground. They said this Kelty is sturdy and the perfect size all the way around. Mom also said it was attractive looking. Ordered it on a Thursday and it was at there house the next day! Good job ACK and Kelty!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.20.250 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat