FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Kelty Loveseat Two Seat Folding Chair - Product Reviews
Return to Kelty Loveseat Two Seat Folding Chair Product Details.
$94.90
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Morgan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2014
Review:
Absolutely love this chair! It is great quality and I couldn't believe the strength of the chair. It is very comfortable and seems like it is going be a very durable chair. Definately a great purchase! Worth the money!
Reviewer:
Lindsay
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2014
Review:
Love this chair! Great quality, love bottle openers. Just brought it camping and it seemed to be everyone's "go-to" seat. ACK was great to buy from as well.
Reviewer:
Lisa
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2014
Review:
We love this chair! I wanted a love seat without the table thing in the middle....so that snuggling and closeness were possible. This chair is perfect. Super comfortable and sturdy. Worth the money!
Reviewer:
Lori
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2013
Review:
These are great chairs! We use them at animal adoption events. One seat for the handler and one for the dog! It's a great hit!
Reviewer:
Janeen
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2013
Review:
Perfect! Very sturdy (which is just what we needed)! My husband is a big guy (over 300 lbs.) and I had difficulty finding a loveseat that would meet our needs! This is perfect! It is also really easy to put into the bag and transport! Worth the money! :)
Reviewer:
Peter Bielen
Rating:
4
Date:
5/6/2013
Review:
the chair is really nice. Sat outside over night with girlfriend and the chair was good. Only problem is we couldn't recline.
Reviewer:
Janeen
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2013
Review:
Perfect! My husband is a big guy (over 300 lbs and 6'3"), so I had to find something strong and durable! We hit the jackpot with this loveseat! It is very heavy duty, well made, and comfortable! Yahoo! Perfect for camping and ball games! :) Thank you Kelty! Awesome!
Reviewer:
Age 39
Rating:
5
Date:
3/27/2013
Review:
My wife and I ordered this Kelty camp chair because we go camping two or three times per year. We both love the chair and feel the quality will meet our needs. Very satisfied and will purchase a Kelty product in the future.
Reviewer:
Kerry Hirtzel
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2012
Review:
We are very pleased with the Two Seat Folding Chair. It is for a Christmas gift and the receivers we believe will love it.
Reviewer:
Abby
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
Nice quality chair, comfortable and perfect for two!
Reviewer:
Rebecca Leigh
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2012
Review:
This chair looks great in the picture and has fantastic reviews, so I was expecting a good product. It is even better in person. You can tell as soon as it arrives that the materials and construction are quality. In the picture it looks blue and white, but the white is really more of a silvery color, which looks really nice. Even the carrying case has pockets and padding on the shoulder strap. The jumbo cup holders are great-- how often does a canteen or larger cup not fit in most cup holders. it's nice to not have to worry about that. A bottle opener on each arm is a nice bonus. I am very satisfied with this purchase and look forward to many years with "the cuddle chair," as we call it. Also, amazing service. I ordered it late in the day and it shipped the same day, which was unexpected. It arrived within the week.
Reviewer:
Rod
Rating:
5
Date:
3/23/2012
Review:
A great chair at a great price. Cup holders, sets up and breaks down easily. Only issue I would say was that it could use some padding, otherwise it will cut into the back of your legs a little...
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.19.35 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat