Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Camp Furniture > Kelty Loveseat Two Seat Folding Chair
Kelty Loveseat Two Seat Folding Chair
$94.90
 
Kelty Loveseat Two Seat Folding Chair
$94.90
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tristen F.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2014
Review:
Love this chair! Super comfy, sturdy and the drink holders and bottle openers are awesome. Perfect Anniversary gift for my hubby!
Reviewer:
Ron L
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2014
Review:
I was skeptical at first becuase I have never had luck with any of these folding type chairs. I bought it because of the name. I have a Kelty bag I have been using since 2003. I'm glad I bought it. The wife wnated something that we could "cuddle in" by the campfire. I thought it would break like all of the others.(we are normal sized people for thje record. Combined weight of 325).We used it for an entire camping season. Our dogs regularly climb into it, no worries about claws ripping the fabric. Solid chair. Very surprised that it is only 100 bucks considering Kelty products are usually expensive. Also, after comparing prices this site was the cheapest. Amazon wanted to whack you with a crazy shipping price and the Prime version had a backorder of 2 months.
Reviewer:
Art
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2014
Review:
Perfect chair for an outdoor concert with a date. Very well made. Setup and take down in seconds.
Reviewer:
Clay
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2014
Review:
I'm 6'4", 256 lbs, my wife considerably more compact :-) No fear of collapse when sitting down. This chair is seriously strong & robust, yet light. Carrying case appears durable, tough material, wide adjustable shoulder strap, adjustable arm rests. Cozy and cellphone pockets, and even a bottle opener for each side. A top shelf chair!
Reviewer:
Dave Hill
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2014
Review:
We bought this chair to use at summer concerts in the park. My wife and I both found it to be sturdy, comfortable and convenient - plus we get to cuddle up while we listen to the music! Very happy with our purchase.
Reviewer:
Morgan
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2014
Review:
Absolutely love this chair! It is great quality and I couldn't believe the strength of the chair. It is very comfortable and seems like it is going be a very durable chair. Definately a great purchase! Worth the money!
Reviewer:
Lindsay
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2014
Review:
Love this chair! Great quality, love bottle openers. Just brought it camping and it seemed to be everyone's "go-to" seat. ACK was great to buy from as well.
Reviewer:
Lisa
Rating:
5
Date:
1/27/2014
Review:
We love this chair! I wanted a love seat without the table thing in the middle....so that snuggling and closeness were possible. This chair is perfect. Super comfortable and sturdy. Worth the money!
Reviewer:
Lori
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2013
Review:
These are great chairs! We use them at animal adoption events. One seat for the handler and one for the dog! It's a great hit!
Reviewer:
Janeen
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2013
Review:
Perfect! Very sturdy (which is just what we needed)! My husband is a big guy (over 300 lbs.) and I had difficulty finding a loveseat that would meet our needs! This is perfect! It is also really easy to put into the bag and transport! Worth the money! :)
Reviewer:
Peter Bielen
Rating:
4
Date:
5/6/2013
Review:
the chair is really nice. Sat outside over night with girlfriend and the chair was good. Only problem is we couldn't recline.
Reviewer:
Janeen
Rating:
5
Date:
4/9/2013
Review:
Perfect! My husband is a big guy (over 300 lbs and 6'3"), so I had to find something strong and durable! We hit the jackpot with this loveseat! It is very heavy duty, well made, and comfortable! Yahoo! Perfect for camping and ball games! :) Thank you Kelty! Awesome!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.235.12 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat