Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Camp Furniture > Kelty Loveseat Two Seat Folding Chair - Closeout

Kelty Loveseat Two Seat Folding Chair - Closeout

 
 
Kelty Loveseat Two Seat Folding Chair - Closeout

Out of Stock

This product has been replaced by Kelty Loveseat Two Seat Folding Chair .
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jazmine
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2016
Review:
Very well made product. My boyfriend and I fit in the chair very well. We are excited to take it camping. You can't beat the price on this!
Reviewer:
rsloane211
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2016
Review:
Love, love, love this chair! We used it for the first time last week at a music festival and it was perfect for me and my fiance. It was extremely sturdy and comfortable. There was no sagging and it held up our combined weight of 375+ pounds very nicely. It was so very convenient to have to set up only "one" chair and even nicer that we eliminated the possibility of our chairs getting separated by the crowds, like in the past. Can't wait to use it again!
Reviewer:
Robert T.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/3/2015
Review:
Great ACK service as always! Kelty loveseat? Awesome. I am 6' 4" tall and 300 pounds. Wife is 5' 10" tall and 145. We fit comfortably! Strong, portable, quality construction. Get one.
Reviewer:
Gary Leclair
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2015
Review:
Seat sets up easily and is fairly comfortable. Saw cheaper models, but wanted one that was built to last. People really zone in on the bottle openers. We are happy with this purchase.
Reviewer:
Kelly
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2015
Review:
Great product, comfortable, sturdy and easy to set-up & put away. Seems worth the higher price tag.
Reviewer:
Norma Crippes
Rating:
4
Date:
4/26/2015
Review:
Love seat for two. Love it. Use it for me and my dogs for camping 4 stars
Reviewer:
Camp hound
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2015
Review:
Great chair, super fast delivery, worth the money.
Reviewer:
Chester
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2014
Review:
Great chair! Love the his and hers bottle openers! Chair unpacks and packs very easily...love that!
Reviewer:
Tristen F.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2014
Review:
Love this chair! Super comfy, sturdy and the drink holders and bottle openers are awesome. Perfect Anniversary gift for my hubby!
Reviewer:
Ron L
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2014
Review:
I was skeptical at first becuase I have never had luck with any of these folding type chairs. I bought it because of the name. I have a Kelty bag I have been using since 2003. I'm glad I bought it. The wife wnated something that we could "cuddle in" by the campfire. I thought it would break like all of the others.(we are normal sized people for thje record. Combined weight of 325).We used it for an entire camping season. Our dogs regularly climb into it, no worries about claws ripping the fabric. Solid chair. Very surprised that it is only 100 bucks considering Kelty products are usually expensive. Also, after comparing prices this site was the cheapest. Amazon wanted to whack you with a crazy shipping price and the Prime version had a backorder of 2 months.
Reviewer:
Art
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2014
Review:
Perfect chair for an outdoor concert with a date. Very well made. Setup and take down in seconds.
Reviewer:
Clay
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2014
Review:
I'm 6'4", 256 lbs, my wife considerably more compact :-) No fear of collapse when sitting down. This chair is seriously strong & robust, yet light. Carrying case appears durable, tough material, wide adjustable shoulder strap, adjustable arm rests. Cozy and cellphone pockets, and even a bottle opener for each side. A top shelf chair!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat