Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 75 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 75 Cooler
$449.99
 
Yeti Tundra 75 Cooler
$449.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Brian L.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2015
Review:
The Yeti 75 Cooler is excellent!
Reviewer:
Diana
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2015
Review:
I love my Yeti Tundra 75. I am a camper and this will be great. I have not used it yet.
Reviewer:
Lucinda P.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2015
Review:
This cooler is well worth the money. It kept my ice on a three day trip in the dry tortugas while sitting in direct sunlight throughout the day. I would definitely recommend this cooler. AKC ....thanks for the wonderful customer service and discount.
Reviewer:
Stephen M.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2015
Review:
Great cooler! Great customer service from ACK!
Reviewer:
ralph saptre
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2015
Review:
The yeti 75 awesome. I use it on the Lake Mead National Park in the summer boating. Temps are usually 100-110 daytime low 90's night. This cooler cuts my ice load by 2/3 .. I make my own ice in 5 gallon paint buckets. The ice you buy at 7-11 is junk barely frozen. You can load one of these up with beer, then chip a block down to cool the beer and then you have to chip another block down once more 30 minutes later to cover the top and this cooler will provide frosty beers for 4 days in those extreme conditions. The 5 day coolers are pretty good but the yeti compares to them like a 9 day would but heavier duty. Its hard to shell out $450 but then again like they say in the ad you will never buy another cooler and your work load for icing in extreme conditions is significantly reduced. I see allot of these coolers down in San Diego Ca on the offshore fishing boats again where replenishing ice is an issue during long trips. They just don't have the room on their boats or buoyancy to float out tons of ice to do the job.On the other hand if your just doing day adventures, then you might be wasting your money with one of these you;d be better off getting the 5 day cooler from Costco every other year. Why get a dump truck to drive to the post office to mail a letter when a bicycle would do just fine? Me? I'd rather have the dump truck just in case.
Reviewer:
BUTCH H.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2015
Review:
ACK Great to do business with Love my 75 Doesn't seem to hold Ice as well as reviews !!! Best I've ever owned or used..
Reviewer:
AJ
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2015
Review:
Awesome cooler!
Reviewer:
Megan
Rating:
5
Date:
1/12/2015
Review:
This is an amazing cooler and we got it for a great price through ACK! Quick delivery and just what we had hoped for in a cooler!
Reviewer:
Mrs S
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2014
Review:
Ordered this cooler in the sand color and love love love it! Only wish it came with wheels because it gets heavy when full! Best cooler anyone could ever own!
Reviewer:
Billy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2013
Review:
This is the best cooler I have ever had. I mounted it in my boat and love the fact that it is strong enough to use as a casting platform. With my original igloo I was lucky if 20# of ice lasted the day in the summer, the yeti kept 20# all weekend while fishing and still had ice in it 4 days later when I went back out. Absolutely love this cooler.
Reviewer:
Bill Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2013
Review:
Received the 75 qt Yeti Tundra just before the 4th of July. Cooler went on the holiday outing and did a good job with little use of ice. Great item and good price with coupon use!
Reviewer:
Daryl
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2013
Review:
This cooler is made tough and holds ice really well. Approx 3- 4 days when filled about half full. It is expensive and heavy though. The service i received from ACK is top notch! I had a problem with my other cooler and they were on top of it, these guys dont mess around! even on a sunday! I was getting emails from customer service on a sunday afternoon and they took care of it... kudos! They ship really fast and its free, I cant really complain, can i? I use to get alot of my camping supplies from Amazon, use to.....that is.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat