Yeti Tundra 75 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 75 Cooler Product Details.
$449.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Billy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/30/2013
Review:
This is the best cooler I have ever had. I mounted it in my boat and love the fact that it is strong enough to use as a casting platform. With my original igloo I was lucky if 20# of ice lasted the day in the summer, the yeti kept 20# all weekend while fishing and still had ice in it 4 days later when I went back out. Absolutely love this cooler.
Reviewer:
Bill Smith
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2013
Review:
Received the 75 qt Yeti Tundra just before the 4th of July. Cooler went on the holiday outing and did a good job with little use of ice. Great item and good price with coupon use!
Reviewer:
Daryl
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2013
Review:
This cooler is made tough and holds ice really well. Approx 3- 4 days when filled about half full. It is expensive and heavy though. The service i received from ACK is top notch! I had a problem with my other cooler and they were on top of it, these guys dont mess around! even on a sunday! I was getting emails from customer service on a sunday afternoon and they took care of it... kudos! They ship really fast and its free, I cant really complain, can i? I use to get alot of my camping supplies from Amazon, use to.....that is.
Reviewer:
Molly
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
Service was great. Friendly and helpful staff. Product was just as advertised. Very fast delivery. Would definitely shop here again.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2012
Review:
the Yeti 75 has performed flawlessly. It kept ice for 8 days in 70-80 degree weather. No more going back to town for ice while hunting
Reviewer:
ClearBlueSky
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Held ice for 6+ days on Green River, Utah, in 95+ deg heat. And this was while actively using the cooler, i.e., getting in and out of it, not while using the cooler exclusively for keeping ice.
Reviewer:
Doug Malone
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Quick service.
Reviewer:
GW
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2011
Review:
It is heavy duty (and heavy). It will keep ice longer than any other cooler I've had, but the interior dimensions are smaller than that of similar exterior sized coolers, due to the construction and insulation. It is, most certainly, the best made cooler I've owned. No regrets spending the big bucks on it.
Reviewer:
GW
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2011
Review:
It is heavy duty (and heavy). It will keep ice longer than any other cooler I've had, but the interior dimensions are smaller than that of similar exterior sized coolers, due to the construction and insulation. It is, most certainly, the best made cooler I've owned. No regrets spending the big bucks on it.
Reviewer:
WFC
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
Absolutely + Positively "Bestest" Cooler available. A 50 cent bag of ice keeps cooler full of "pre-cooled" meat and veggies minimum 3 days. If contents already frozen, no need for ice until 5 days.
Reviewer:
duck hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2011
Review:
We haven't used the cooler too much yet as we just got it a few weeks ago. We did want to test it out so we put a 20lb bag of ice in the cooler and left it in the bed of the truck. 7 days later, about half of the ice remained frozen and solid. We were certainly impressed!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.215.114 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat