Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > Scotty Rocket Launcher Rod Holder
Scotty Rocket Launcher Rod Holder
MSRP:  $22.59
$19.99
 
Scotty Rocket Launcher Rod Holder
MSRP:  $22.59
$19.99 You Save: $2.60(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
RUDYAKAHALIBU77 Y.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2014
Review:
I really luv the Scotty Rocket Launchers, strong and no pole butts sticking out. These rocket launchers are also a great way to hold you DIY kayak stablilizers.
Reviewer:
RV'r
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2014
Review:
Being right handed I mounted the rocket launcher on a Gear Track behind me on the right so as to have a place to put the rod while releasing a fish. Very nice construction as with all Scotty items.
Reviewer:
ptluv2fish
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2014
Review:
Just put two of these on Hobie Oasis, I like them because they stay put and are well made. I have several Ram Mount rod holders and they have their strong points but staying put isn't one of them.
Reviewer:
JerseyDevil1
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2014
Review:
High and Dry ... I really like this holder .. light weight and durable.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2014
Review:
Only thing that would make this better is a couple built in leash connection points
Reviewer:
RONWITKOWSKI
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
GREAT PRODUCT EXTREMLY FAST SHIPPING PLAN TO ORDER MORE
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2013
Review:
Got two Scotty rocket launchers for my Hobie and love them. They stay in the position I set them to and don't loosen like the ball and clamp type.
Reviewer:
Billy
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2013
Review:
Great product. As with all Scotty products. Put the rod holders in my pick up bed. Great way to transport your rods. When you don't have enough room in your truck.
Reviewer:
Scott Hurt
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2013
Review:
Installed four on my 18 Ft. aluminum fishing boat. Used two as outside lines and two straight out. Performed much better than anticipated. Biggest fish was 9 lbs, and many 4-6 lbs. No issues with these holding up or bending/cracking. Feel confident in future usage.
Reviewer:
cgmllr100
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2013
Review:
Great rod holder. I needed something up front on my Adventure to quickly drop my rod in while unhooking fish.
Reviewer:
RealBigReel
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2013
Review:
Holds its position well. Easy to install.
Reviewer:
RealBigReel
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
Good for an adjustable rocket launcher type rod holder. Light weight but sturdy.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.111.87 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat