Scotty Rocket Launcher Rod Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Scotty Rocket Launcher Rod Holder Product Details.
MSRP:  $22.59
$19.99 You Save: $2.60(12%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2014
Review:
Only thing that would make this better is a couple built in leash connection points
Reviewer:
RONWITKOWSKI
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
GREAT PRODUCT EXTREMLY FAST SHIPPING PLAN TO ORDER MORE
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2013
Review:
Got two Scotty rocket launchers for my Hobie and love them. They stay in the position I set them to and don't loosen like the ball and clamp type.
Reviewer:
Billy
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2013
Review:
Great product. As with all Scotty products. Put the rod holders in my pick up bed. Great way to transport your rods. When you don't have enough room in your truck.
Reviewer:
Scott Hurt
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2013
Review:
Installed four on my 18 Ft. aluminum fishing boat. Used two as outside lines and two straight out. Performed much better than anticipated. Biggest fish was 9 lbs, and many 4-6 lbs. No issues with these holding up or bending/cracking. Feel confident in future usage.
Reviewer:
cgmllr100
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2013
Review:
Great rod holder. I needed something up front on my Adventure to quickly drop my rod in while unhooking fish.
Reviewer:
RealBigReel
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2013
Review:
Holds its position well. Easy to install.
Reviewer:
RealBigReel
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
Good for an adjustable rocket launcher type rod holder. Light weight but sturdy.
Reviewer:
Fish_On_Canoe
Rating:
4
Date:
11/12/2012
Review:
Easy install and great addition to the canoe. They are a little tricky to get used to pulling up just enough to rotate the angle but not completely out of hole.
Reviewer:
G-
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
Nice well made item.
Reviewer:
KJGOLF
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2012
Review:
Just what was needed for my outriggers.
Reviewer:
Birddog
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2012
Review:
Excellent rod holders! This is by far the best Scotty rod holder I have used. Highly recommend!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.153.104 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat