Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak
MSRP:  $479.99
$429.00
 
Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak
Looking for a package deal? Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package available at great savings !
MSRP:  $479.99
$429.00 You Save: $50.99(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
Available Colors: (Click to view colors)
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our favorite for playing in the waves or running baits out for the surf fisherman. Smaller cockpit keeps the paddler secure when the water gets rough.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Nevada
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2014
Review:
We ordered one of these kayaks to use for playing on the local lakes. Handled great - pleasantly surprised. The shorter length was an important factor, so that it will fit inside our RV for travel. Just ordered a second one. Perfect for all of our family members to use from the pre- teens to the grandparents Can't wait for its arrival!!! Perfect Summer entertainment!
Reviewer:
Ezzie-TX
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2014
Review:
I LOVE this kayak! I am only 5 ft tall. and I have no problems picking it up, dragging it, or putting it on our utility trailer for trips to the lake. I have never felt like this kayak would tip over and it tracks very well. My 6 ft, 200 lb husband also prefers this kayak. I have another kayak similar in size from a big box retailer and the Frenzy is far superior. ACK is also an excellent company to buy from. Shipping was fast and FREE. They forgot to include the scuppers I had purchased but when I brought it to their attention the scuppers arrived the very next day with a complementary t- shirt for my "trouble".
Reviewer:
Jim - VA
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2014
Review:
We bought a Frenzy for the kids to use at the bay and they love it. This is a great kayak for the ocean. ACK provided a great package deal that was better priced than other places. I great purchase and a easy worry free purchase experience,
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2014
Review:
We bought a Frenzy and a Caper and are very pleased with them. They have been perfect in lakes and coastal waters of South Texas. Very stable boats and they track well in all kinds of water. Super service from the ACK San Antonio store. They have earned a customer for life. Our adult kids are jealous of our new found hobby.
Reviewer:
AJ
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
I've only been able to get out a few times so far, but this seems like a great kayak... especially for a beginner. It's very light so loading/unloading it into the bed of a truck and into the back of a Jeep Wrangler has been super easy. It tracks well, although I wish I could go a little faster in it. ACK made the sale simple. Shipping was fast. The yak was very well wrapped for shipping, and there was only slight damage to one of the plastic screw heads that holds the bungee to the rear tank well. Not something to worry about.
Reviewer:
SteveH
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2013
Review:
Very happy with this Kayak.! Super easy and fun for both Adults and Kids alike... great for Back Bays, Lakes, and I can't wait to take it into the Surf next season... I got the sport package which was a great deal. Delivery was very smooth and easy. My first purchase with ACK and I was very impressed w/their service.
Reviewer:
Jim Gisondi
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
just the kayak my wife wanted, met all her needs for stability, light weight and easy to handle
Reviewer:
Love this boat!
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
I purchased two of these for all-around recreation and they are a big hit with the family. They are a fantastic value. My 8 year old son had no trouble at all with it, and they are buoyant enough to float my 260 lbs - albeit with a slight influx of water from below in my case. Just don't forget the back band to make these comfortable for extended use!
Reviewer:
Pooch46
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
Love this Yak easy to transport, very stable and effortless to paddle.
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
I am very pleased with the kayak. I am a small female, and yet I am able to manuver this in and out of water with no problems. I enjoy it very much
Reviewer:
Beachbum
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2013
Review:
Excellent little boat! I bought this for my 10 year old son but the whole family likes to use it. It tracks exceptionally well and will not tip even in heavy surf.
Reviewer:
joan
Rating:
4
Date:
8/28/2012
Review:
good going kayak just dont lean over too far with the top seater or youll fall out.
Live chat by BoldChat