Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak
MSRP:  $479.99
$404.99
 
Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak
Looking for a package deal? Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package available at great savings !
MSRP:  $479.99
$404.99 You Save: $75.00(16%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
Available Colors: (Click to view colors)
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our favorite for playing in the waves or running baits out for the surf fisherman. Smaller cockpit keeps the paddler secure when the water gets rough.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
AJ
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2013
Review:
I've only been able to get out a few times so far, but this seems like a great kayak... especially for a beginner. It's very light so loading/unloading it into the bed of a truck and into the back of a Jeep Wrangler has been super easy. It tracks well, although I wish I could go a little faster in it. ACK made the sale simple. Shipping was fast. The yak was very well wrapped for shipping, and there was only slight damage to one of the plastic screw heads that holds the bungee to the rear tank well. Not something to worry about.
Reviewer:
SteveH
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2013
Review:
Very happy with this Kayak.! Super easy and fun for both Adults and Kids alike... great for Back Bays, Lakes, and I can't wait to take it into the Surf next season... I got the sport package which was a great deal. Delivery was very smooth and easy. My first purchase with ACK and I was very impressed w/their service.
Reviewer:
Jim Gisondi
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
just the kayak my wife wanted, met all her needs for stability, light weight and easy to handle
Reviewer:
Love this boat!
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
I purchased two of these for all-around recreation and they are a big hit with the family. They are a fantastic value. My 8 year old son had no trouble at all with it, and they are buoyant enough to float my 260 lbs - albeit with a slight influx of water from below in my case. Just don't forget the back band to make these comfortable for extended use!
Reviewer:
Pooch46
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
Love this Yak easy to transport, very stable and effortless to paddle.
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2013
Review:
I am very pleased with the kayak. I am a small female, and yet I am able to manuver this in and out of water with no problems. I enjoy it very much
Reviewer:
Beachbum
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2013
Review:
Excellent little boat! I bought this for my 10 year old son but the whole family likes to use it. It tracks exceptionally well and will not tip even in heavy surf.
Reviewer:
joan
Rating:
4
Date:
8/28/2012
Review:
good going kayak just dont lean over too far with the top seater or youll fall out.
Reviewer:
Mike Field
Rating:
4
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
The kayak handles well and as advertised for an entry level kayak experience. The keel design works for such a short boat. Would be nice if it came with a paddle - or a note to order one. Unless you have long arms and big hands!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Very easy to surf waves off OBX. One issue... After about an hour of heavy use in ocean during big surf, kayak had taken on about a gallon on water through fasteners. Needed to stop and drain water through drain plug. Seems like the fasteners should be sealed better.
Reviewer:
Waterbaby
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
I LOVE MY NEW KAYAK :- This is my second kayak and I am VERY HAPPY with it. It is very stable and I can easily make turns with it. It was FANTASTICALLY packed/shipped - VERY IMPRESSIVE! THANK YOU :-
Reviewer:
Login
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
Perfect kayak for my size. I am a small person and I can maneuver this kayak with ease.
Live chat by BoldChat