Free Shipping Ends Today!* Shop Now!

Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak

MSRP:  $479.99
$429.00
 
 
Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak
MSRP:  $479.99
$429.00 You Save: $50.99(11%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

Package Deal!
This boat is available as a packages deal .

Available Colors:
ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our favorite for playing in the waves or running baits out for the surf fisherman. Smaller cockpit keeps the paddler secure when the water gets rough.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
deb
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2015
Review:
Fantastic kayaks! Exactly what my husband and I were looking for and they are light enough for the 2 of us to get them on top of out SUV rack. We have taken them out a few times and are so happy with them.
Reviewer:
Linda W.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2015
Review:
Kayak tracks great! Love the sit on top style. Arrived on time and not a scratch.
Reviewer:
Flavia
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2015
Review:
Ocean Frenzy Kayak - the process of ordering on line and getting it delivered was flawless. Tha kayak came in very well packed and it is perfect!
Reviewer:
Bob Chandler
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2015
Review:
This is my second Ocean Kayak Frenzy. This one is for my wife. I bought the Frenzy because of its stability. I have been on Lake Erie in 4-5ft. waves with absolutely no problems. I don't think I could turn it over if I wanted to. I wouldn't want any other boat. The Frenzy is easily the most stable kayak I've ever been in. My wife feels very safe in it. I thought the delivery was a little on the long side;22 days from the date of the order. Overall for the price and free delivery the Frenzy is a great deal.
Reviewer:
Kevin J.
Rating:
1
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Way too small when I am in the water I have 3 or 4 inches of water are coming up through the scuffer holes having me sitting in a few inches of water. Not what I expected. looking to sell it and regret buying it. I thought I was Sinking but once I got out of the kayak the water drained out. since I do not live locally the cost of shipping is not worth it I'm just cutting my losses and will never be back. score is frenzy 1 me 0
Reviewer:
Simone' Nastassia W.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2015
Review:
I just received my second Ocean Kayak Frenzy from Austin Kayak. This kayak is fantastic all around and in pretty much all waters. Austin Kayak is equally fantastic with service, quality and delivery. You can't go wrong! :)
Reviewer:
JW
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2015
Review:
We have used several different brands of kayaks each summer during the last five years, and the Ocean Frenzy is the best---the most stable, agile, sturdy, and fun! We now own seven of them. Our experience with ACK was excellent, as well.
Reviewer:
Graham Burns
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2015
Review:
Great little boat, for its size it handles the surf like a champ. Plus theres loads of storage space for gear.
Reviewer:
NVoutdoorgirl
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2015
Review:
Ordered and recieved this kayak in a timely manner. Have used friends Frenzy and loved it so much I purchased one myself. Great for lakes and rivers, easy to maneuver, feels very stable. Fun little kayak, don't hesitate to purchase this one. Only complaint is they need to add other colors!
Reviewer:
Rich K.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2015
Review:
Love it. Great value, especially at ACK's prices. Easy to transport and store, plenty of space on it for fishing mods. Tracks OK for its length but not as well as my Malibu Two XL on smooth water. That said, I'll probably use it more anyway. Also discovered that a 240cm paddle works better than a 230cm.
Reviewer:
Lou
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2015
Review:
These are the best Kayaks we've ever used. We paddled lagoons and open ocean with ease and confidence. The wide beam and deep keel make them very stable. Their relative light weight also makes them easy to transport.
Reviewer:
JK - Lake Milton, Ohio
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2014
Review:
We used this model in Florida while on vacation and loved the fact that it was so stable. We live on a lake in Ohio and bought two for everyday use. We were a little hesitant about ordering such a large purchase online, but everything worked out great. They are packaged well for shipping. Highly recommend!
Live Chat