Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak
MSRP:  $479.99
$429.00
 
Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak
Looking for a package deal? Ocean Kayak Frenzy Kayak - Sport Package available at great savings !
MSRP:  $479.99
$429.00 You Save: $50.99(11%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 5pm CT tomorrow
Available Colors: (Click to view colors)
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Our favorite for playing in the waves or running baits out for the surf fisherman. Smaller cockpit keeps the paddler secure when the water gets rough.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Wanelle S.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2016
Review:
Received my Frenzy just after Christmas and it was in very good shape. I already have a tandem Ocean Kayak and really wanted a single that was shorter and easier to handle alone. So, I took it out 3 times in the last 2 weeks in a river between cold fronts and it is great. Very easy for me to take in and out of water and rides great. Glides thru the water easily and not hard to maneuver at all. Will most likely use it in rivers and the seat and handles on the side are a bonus.
Reviewer:
Steven M.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2016
Review:
I received a Frenzy for father's day in 2015. I love it. I use it mainly in creeks and rivers while fishing. I love it so much that I bought another one as a birthday gift for my son. It is winter, so he hasn't used it yet, but he used mine last summer and he also loved it and that is why I bought him the same thing.
Reviewer:
Ginger r.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2015
Review:
This kayak is wonderful- great value- I was able to handle it in high winds, waves and calm lakes. I'm so glad I bought it.
Reviewer:
deb
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2015
Review:
Fantastic kayaks! Exactly what my husband and I were looking for and they are light enough for the 2 of us to get them on top of out SUV rack. We have taken them out a few times and are so happy with them.
Reviewer:
Linda W.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2015
Review:
Kayak tracks great! Love the sit on top style. Arrived on time and not a scratch.
Reviewer:
Flavia
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2015
Review:
Ocean Frenzy Kayak - the process of ordering on line and getting it delivered was flawless. Tha kayak came in very well packed and it is perfect!
Reviewer:
Bob Chandler
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2015
Review:
This is my second Ocean Kayak Frenzy. This one is for my wife. I bought the Frenzy because of its stability. I have been on Lake Erie in 4-5ft. waves with absolutely no problems. I don't think I could turn it over if I wanted to. I wouldn't want any other boat. The Frenzy is easily the most stable kayak I've ever been in. My wife feels very safe in it. I thought the delivery was a little on the long side;22 days from the date of the order. Overall for the price and free delivery the Frenzy is a great deal.
Reviewer:
Kevin J.
Rating:
1
Date:
7/30/2015
Review:
Way too small when I am in the water I have 3 or 4 inches of water are coming up through the scuffer holes having me sitting in a few inches of water. Not what I expected. looking to sell it and regret buying it. I thought I was Sinking but once I got out of the kayak the water drained out. since I do not live locally the cost of shipping is not worth it I'm just cutting my losses and will never be back. score is frenzy 1 me 0
Reviewer:
Simone' Nastassia W.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2015
Review:
I just received my second Ocean Kayak Frenzy from Austin Kayak. This kayak is fantastic all around and in pretty much all waters. Austin Kayak is equally fantastic with service, quality and delivery. You can't go wrong! :)
Reviewer:
JW
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2015
Review:
We have used several different brands of kayaks each summer during the last five years, and the Ocean Frenzy is the best---the most stable, agile, sturdy, and fun! We now own seven of them. Our experience with ACK was excellent, as well.
Reviewer:
Graham Burns
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2015
Review:
Great little boat, for its size it handles the surf like a champ. Plus theres loads of storage space for gear.
Reviewer:
NVoutdoorgirl
Rating:
5
Date:
4/27/2015
Review:
Ordered and recieved this kayak in a timely manner. Have used friends Frenzy and loved it so much I purchased one myself. Great for lakes and rivers, easy to maneuver, feels very stable. Fun little kayak, don't hesitate to purchase this one. Only complaint is they need to add other colors!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat