Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Perception Kayak Drain Plug
Perception Kayak Drain Plug
MSRP:  $3.19
$2.49
 
Perception Kayak Drain Plug
MSRP:  $3.19
$2.49 You Save: $0.70(22%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
chris
Rating:
5
Date:
6/4/2013
Review:
fit my perception caster perfectly
Reviewer:
Carl K
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2013
Review:
I lost my previous plugs and these replacements are far superior with a much deeper and wider retention clip.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
4
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Excellent price, fast shipping. I bought this plug for my Perception Swifty 9.5. While it ultimately fits, it does not thread correctly so a quick tap seats the plug.
Reviewer:
Chattahoochee Oufitters
Rating:
4
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
Great product, easy to replace and does exactly what it should. Only discounted a star because they are very expensive when ordering a large number of them and they do need to be replaced fairly often when you use the boats VERY regularly.
Reviewer:
Mike Fontaine
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
I had a "off brand" kayak I knew very little about and and couldnt find a drain plug anywhere. The guys at the store did their research and I had the right plug in 3 days! Thanks guys!
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2012
Review:
Perfect fit and very fast shipping. ACK is now my go to store!
Reviewer:
Janet
Rating:
5
Date:
12/2/2011
Review:
I needed a drain plug for my kyak and looked around everywhere then I came across ACK. I called to make sure this would fit my kyak and got an immediate response. I ordered it that day and it shipped that same day and it arrived today. Wow, what service. I will definitely recommend ACK to anyone who needs products for their kyaks. Thanks guys!
Reviewer:
Dave Ketner
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
Staff were helpful in providing the correct plug. The plugs work great!
Reviewer:
Ward Parkins
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2011
Review:
Product works perfectly. Service was great!
Reviewer:
Fred Gibbs
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2011
Review:
What can you say about a Drain Plug.. EXCEPT IT WAS THE RIGHT SIZE, DOES THE JOB AND WORKS..
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.235.12 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat