Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Fishing Paddles > Werner Shuna Hooked Fiberglass Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft
Werner Shuna Hooked Fiberglass Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft
$275.00
 
Werner Shuna Hooked Fiberglass Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft
$275.00
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/8/2015.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
gary witchley
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2015
Review:
i order this paddle based on a answer to a question ask by someone else.. i like the paddle, it is very light and i got the wider one because of my SOT kayak, slayer propel 10.. nice ... very nice..i like the ability to change the angles of the paddles with ease, and they lock in .. looking for many years of use...
Reviewer:
Stuart B.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2015
Review:
very light weight, and a positive reaction to each action applied, definitely a break form the norm.
Reviewer:
kong x.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2015
Review:
Very light paddle. Gives a lot boost to your kayak the way this paddle is shape.
Reviewer:
bowbender
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2014
Review:
Werner Shuna Hooked Carbon Shaft/Fiberglass Blade Kayak Paddle: I would never have believed how much difference a paddle could make in the performance of my kayak, as well as my endurance, until I put the Shuna Hooked into service. I spend hours at a time in my kayak and typically paddle at least several miles each outing while fishing for both fresh and saltwater species. The lightweight but powerful Shuna makes my trips all the more enjoyable.
Reviewer:
Freddie T
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2014
Review:
New to Kayak Fishing, Bought this paddle cause I found out I am a high paddler. Used it 2 times so far and really like the feel and weight. Probably the best paddle for the money.
Reviewer:
Gene
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2013
Review:
I use this as a backup for my Werner Cyprus. Not as light or quite as smooth for connecting strokes, but well worth the money. Same blade profile.
Reviewer:
Premysl
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2012
Review:
Buying the same paddle for second time, not because the first one broke, but because its a great paddle. I have been using it for year and a half. I have paddled 50+ miles distances per day with it and did not feel necessity to have a lighter paddle. Besides the ocean, it also worked on Floridas slow moving rivers.
Reviewer:
Philippe
Rating:
4
Date:
5/15/2011
Review:
Very good product; great pleasure to paddle; be careful when paddling among rocks, a bit fragile at the end.
Reviewer:
Premysl
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2010
Review:
This paddle is probably the best you can get for this price on the market. It's light weight, strong and with good size blades, so that you can paddle the whole day and not feel destroyed afterward. It is a great paddle for somebody who is novice to paddle sports and it will accompany you until you are advanced paddler. Most likely you will not feel necessity to change it for something better, unless you aspire to paddle 30+ miles a day for several days in row :)
Live chat by BoldChat