Home > Kayaking > Repair > Yak-Gear Nylon Ring
Yak-Gear Nylon Ring
$1.25
 
Yak-Gear Nylon Ring
$1.25
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Gary S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2015
Review:
Use the nylon ring with 20' of 550 paracord, 1' shock cord, and harken pulley kit for a great anchor trolley. I put 4 of these on every yak I have paired with a nylon pad eye to create multi-use tie-down points. Very durable and strong. Replaced steel rings with these so saltwater has no effect.
Reviewer:
Jack
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2015
Review:
Nylon rings are exactly what I ordered. The anchor trolley kit works great. Instructions are complete and easy.
Reviewer:
William Flint
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
It does exactly as it described which is what I wanted.
Reviewer:
07_Hemi
Rating:
5
Date:
4/28/2014
Review:
This product works great for my 8 foot custom stick pin achor! I use two of the rings to hold me in place! Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Isaac
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2014
Review:
Like the others say, this thing is large, and solid. I got two of them for my trolley. I fastened 8 inches of bungee between the two and then tied them to my line. That way in either direction a ring goes the full distance to the bow or stern.
Reviewer:
Prairie Pharmer
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
Strong, Quiet, Light Weight. 3/8" (9mm) thick with an ID of about 2" (50mm) and an OD of about 2- 3/4" (69mm)
Reviewer:
Ryan F
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2013
Review:
Very thick solid construction. Perfect anchor accessory. Very easy to put a stake out pole through or clip on a traditional anchor line.
Reviewer:
CaddiYak
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
Got one of these plus a spare to replace the flimsy, thin, triangle shaped one that came with my anchor trolley kit and am very pleased. Works great, robust and won't rust!
Reviewer:
Christoph
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
I havent tried the ring yet but it looks very solid.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2012
Review:
These rings are great for anchor trolleys, as well as being used for a grab point on rudder lines.
Reviewer:
Kayak Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Durable,lightweight and wont rust !
Reviewer:
skipro3
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
Anyone installing an anchor trolly should get this ring. Works great.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat