Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Repair > Yak-Gear Nylon Ring
Yak-Gear Nylon Ring
$1.25
 
Yak-Gear Nylon Ring
$1.25
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
William Flint
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2014
Review:
It does exactly as it described which is what I wanted.
Reviewer:
07_Hemi
Rating:
5
Date:
4/28/2014
Review:
This product works great for my 8 foot custom stick pin achor! I use two of the rings to hold me in place! Thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Isaac
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2014
Review:
Like the others say, this thing is large, and solid. I got two of them for my trolley. I fastened 8 inches of bungee between the two and then tied them to my line. That way in either direction a ring goes the full distance to the bow or stern.
Reviewer:
Prairie Pharmer
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
Strong, Quiet, Light Weight. 3/8" (9mm) thick with an ID of about 2" (50mm) and an OD of about 2- 3/4" (69mm)
Reviewer:
Ryan F
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2013
Review:
Very thick solid construction. Perfect anchor accessory. Very easy to put a stake out pole through or clip on a traditional anchor line.
Reviewer:
CaddiYak
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
Got one of these plus a spare to replace the flimsy, thin, triangle shaped one that came with my anchor trolley kit and am very pleased. Works great, robust and won't rust!
Reviewer:
Christoph
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
I havent tried the ring yet but it looks very solid.
Reviewer:
SnookOne
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2012
Review:
These rings are great for anchor trolleys, as well as being used for a grab point on rudder lines.
Reviewer:
Kayak Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2012
Review:
Durable,lightweight and wont rust !
Reviewer:
skipro3
Rating:
5
Date:
3/24/2012
Review:
Anyone installing an anchor trolly should get this ring. Works great.
Reviewer:
branch office
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2011
Review:
This is the perfect item for making the essential anchor trolley for your yak! Being nylon instead of stainless make this much quieter in deploying on the side of your kayak. Very sturdy and rustproof. I always use these and try to keep a couple on hand in case any of my fellow yakers need one. Great product!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.155.142 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat