Home > Apparel > Gloves > Stohlquist Warmers Fingerless Sun Gloves
Stohlquist Warmers Fingerless Sun Gloves
MSRP:  $11.50
$9.99
 
Stohlquist Warmers Fingerless Sun Gloves
MSRP:  $11.50
$9.99 You Save: $1.51(13%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Steve Sulzer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2013
Review:
I bought these for two purposes. First for a better grip on the paddle and second to keep the sun off my hands. I am completely happy with these. They are comfortable, cool and provide a good grip.
Reviewer:
kjmwp
Rating:
3
Date:
9/26/2012
Review:
work fine, although cuff is kind of long. color is a little funky. good backups
Reviewer:
Mickeal
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2012
Review:
Great glove. Have used them for years.
Reviewer:
Toni
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
Gloves were great - on a 14 mile kayak trip got no blisters.
Reviewer:
HikerMiker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2012
Review:
Perfect under-glove glove.Keeps your hands and fingers warmer and still warm when you remove your outer gloves.
Reviewer:
busymom13
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
These gloves worked nicely on a 5 day trip and were made with thicker fabric right where I needed it. They held up very well and the price was right!
Reviewer:
densob
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
Bought them mainly for sun protection. They do the job and seem to be wearing OK. I have used them 6 times with no blisters or wear spots.
Reviewer:
Silvia
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
I love these gloves. I use them for rowing. They are thin, comfortable and protect my hands from getting blisters. I have recommended them to my fellow rowers, and some of them love them they way I do.
Reviewer:
Disa
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2012
Review:
These sun gloves are terrific!
Reviewer:
Ken Mc
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2012
Review:
Strong lightweight paddling gloves. Good for anyone who is going to spend more than a few hours on the water. I recommend that you try on a pair for sizing before you buy. ACK was more than happy to exchange my smalls for mediums, but now I wish I had ordered large.
Reviewer:
oskar
Rating:
5
Date:
4/26/2012
Review:
I use these gloves for fishing, driving, lawn mowing etc. Good sun protection for back of hands. Would not recommend them for heavy chores like chopping wood though. Ive tried several brands of sun gloves and these are as good or better than any and priced lower than any.
Reviewer:
Shippy
Rating:
4
Date:
2/19/2012
Review:
Well constructed though a little bit heavier (warmer) than I would prefer.
Live chat by BoldChat