Stohlquist Warmers Fingerless Sun Gloves - Product Reviews
Return to Stohlquist Warmers Fingerless Sun Gloves Product Details.
MSRP:  $11.50
$9.99 You Save: $1.51(13%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Derek
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2013
Review:
These are the best for recreational boating and fishing. No more forget sun screen and burned hands. Cool even in hot weather.
Reviewer:
Jonathan Jones
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2013
Review:
Product is exactly as described. Works very well for its intended purpose. I usually wear these gloves over my normal cycling gloves. The sun gloves provide more coverage than a typical cycling glove. These gloves are also very useful when riding in a car or walking. I would purchase these again. They are a good value!
Reviewer:
Gnome
Rating:
4
Date:
5/27/2013
Review:
These gloves are very lightweight and easy to wear. I use them horseback riding in the summer and my husband wears them mowing the lawn. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is they are a little tricky to get off. I suppose that just might be a problem with fingerless gloves anyway. Otherwise I will have a pair around all the time!
Reviewer:
Gayle Allen
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2013
Review:
Fingerless UV protect ant gloves. I have severe Discord Lupus making me highly allergic to the sun, these glove are a huge help. I live in Texas where the UV rays are killer all year round. I was happy to find them. I want to try the full glove, as my fingers are exposed and has caused me problems. Thank you for making this product, as it is very important for people like me.
Reviewer:
Steve Sulzer
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2013
Review:
I bought these for two purposes. First for a better grip on the paddle and second to keep the sun off my hands. I am completely happy with these. They are comfortable, cool and provide a good grip.
Reviewer:
kjmwp
Rating:
3
Date:
9/26/2012
Review:
work fine, although cuff is kind of long. color is a little funky. good backups
Reviewer:
Mickeal
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2012
Review:
Great glove. Have used them for years.
Reviewer:
Toni
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
Gloves were great - on a 14 mile kayak trip got no blisters.
Reviewer:
HikerMiker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2012
Review:
Perfect under-glove glove.Keeps your hands and fingers warmer and still warm when you remove your outer gloves.
Reviewer:
busymom13
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
These gloves worked nicely on a 5 day trip and were made with thicker fabric right where I needed it. They held up very well and the price was right!
Reviewer:
densob
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
Bought them mainly for sun protection. They do the job and seem to be wearing OK. I have used them 6 times with no blisters or wear spots.
Reviewer:
Silvia
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2012
Review:
I love these gloves. I use them for rowing. They are thin, comfortable and protect my hands from getting blisters. I have recommended them to my fellow rowers, and some of them love them they way I do.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.156.177 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat