FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Apparel > Footwear > Deep See Lycra Fins Socks
Deep See Lycra Fins Socks
MSRP:  $8.19
$6.99
 
Deep See Lycra Fins Socks
MSRP:  $8.19
$6.99 You Save: $1.20(15%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
FM
Rating:
1
Date:
3/21/2014
Review:
I'm reading the other reviews and wondering if I was sent the right socks! I'm a women's small in size and the socks were way too tight. If it's one size fits all, then they must be referring to the fact that there is no defined heel. In a short time wearing them would have been uncomfortable due to the amount of pressure at the top that made my skin bulge over the sock.
Reviewer:
Barb
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2014
Review:
They worked perfect under my snorkel fins. No worries about sand getting in
Reviewer:
Terri
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2014
Review:
These are not as thick as the other socks I bought, but I still love them. For days that I don't need an extreme sock these work very well. Perfect for kayaking!
Reviewer:
JKNI
Rating:
4
Date:
9/25/2013
Review:
Fit great, keeps feet dry
Reviewer:
Glen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2012
Review:
GReat, low cost and saved my feet during the holidays!
Reviewer:
SH
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2012
Review:
Works great to prevent chafing from my fins during my daily swim. Fit is excellent.
Reviewer:
george
Rating:
5
Date:
2/11/2012
Review:
AWESOME for inside my boots for winter kayaking in Pennsylvania! If they can solve the seam issue they would be perfect!
Reviewer:
glnpat
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2011
Review:
Very comfortable.
Reviewer:
Gil
Rating:
2
Date:
10/7/2011
Review:
The material is great. I hate the seam that goes right across the front of the toes. The sock could have the seam on top of the toes for better comfort
Reviewer:
Susie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
These socks are awesome. I used to hate putting on my dive booties. These make them so much more comfortable.
Reviewer:
TJ
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
Perfect just what I needed
Reviewer:
Betsy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2011
Review:
Good material for easy slip on of other boots/fins
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.98.229 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat