Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Sit-on-Top & Sit Inside Kayaks > Wilderness Systems Pamlico 135T Tandem Kayak - 2014 Closeout
Wilderness Systems Pamlico 135T Tandem Kayak - 2014 Closeout
 
Wilderness Systems Pamlico 135T Tandem Kayak - 2014 Closeout

Out of Stock

This product has been replaced by Wilderness Systems Pamlico 135T Tandem Kayak - 2015 .
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Take the family or a friend on your next excursion. The Pam 135T has plenty of room for two adults and a small child and it's so easy to configure for solo use. Very stable but still nimble.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
dean q.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/23/2009
Review:
The Wilderness Systems Pamlico 135T Tandem Kayak has excellent stability and durability for a family kayak. I wish it were lighter, but you can't have everything! The Fat Boy Cart is invaluable. Longer than usual paddles recommended because of the kayak width.
Reviewer:
Burke A.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2009
Review:
Reviewer:
Neal
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2009
Review:
We've only gotten to take it out once, but had a blast. Very stable...movable seats...easy to wash off.
Reviewer:
Kelly G.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2008
Review:
I love this kayak, not tipsy at all, which was very important to me being a first timer. The whole family uses it all the time. It's very roomy and well balanced. Also, shipping was very professional, and quick!
Reviewer:
Cornwall Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2008
Review:
Extremely stable when out with my two kids (2 and 4). Very roomy. Only draw back is it's weight (you're gonna need two adults for loading it on a roof). Can't see using it by yourself due to the weight. Would buy again.
Reviewer:
ERIK H.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2008
Review:
Very good boat, EXTREMELY stable, perfect for the lake and a family with children.
Reviewer:
Marcus B.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2007
Review:
I have one of these that I use to take my two boys out in - ages 6 and 4. Plenty of room for the 3 of us. Once in the water, its easy for me to handle alone and is extremely stable, too. Only downfall, probably with any tandem, is the bulk. It can be a beast to get on the top of the van/suv alone. Its doable, but between the weight and bulk it can be tough. if you're looking for a sit-in-kayak for more than one person, this is a very good boat.
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.0.85 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat