Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
NRS Ninja PFD Life Jacket - PFD
$129.95
 
NRS Ninja PFD Life Jacket - PFD
$129.95
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Joshua
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
Fits like a glove.. Adjusts well. I would recommend doing the final adjustment in a sitting postion as this would mimic its usage. I first adjusted while standing then sat down and it was too tight..
Reviewer:
Nate
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2011
Review:
Love this vest. Be the envy of your friends! Great fitting, my first thought was it might ride up with movement, but after a dozen kayaking trips and several raft trips it was never an issue. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
SOUM
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2011
Review:
Lightweight, easy to move in and easy to get in/out of. Nice PFD.
Reviewer:
Phillip
Rating:
4
Date:
5/21/2011
Review:
This jacket is flexible and light. Awesome product. I wish it had a larger pocket on the front though.
Reviewer:
scottsunami
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2011
Review:
Great flexibility and adjustment with no more chafing. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Jon Boy
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2011
Review:
I absolutely Love this vest, it is so much more comfortable than the traditional Style PFD. The pocket on the front is perfect for warming your hands on a chilly day.
Reviewer:
Vince and Kim
Rating:
5
Date:
11/26/2010
Review:
Great PFD's easy to move in... Highly recommended
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2010
Review:
I am a kayaker, and switched from a traditional style PDF to to the Ninja. Much more comfortable, when sitting in boat, and even though there is only one pocket,you can put your hands, or gloves, energy bar etc. in between the font of vest and vest, for easy access to the little extras. The Great news is that I have not found out how it floats:)
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.155.142 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat