NRS Ninja PFD Life Jacket - PFD
$129.95
 
NRS Ninja PFD Life Jacket - PFD
$129.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The NRS Ninja PFD Life Jacket - PFD is a low-profile life jacket. The NRS Ninja PFD is perfect for kayakers and boaters with short torsos. It's a compact design that won't interfere with paddling, rowing and swimming. A side entry, with two quick release buckles, is secure and easy to put on and take off. Check Fit Guide tab for proper sizing.

• A side entry, with two quick release buckles, is secure and easy to put on and take off
• PVC-Free foam flotation panels are soft and shaped to give a comfortable fit
• Four side adjustments and two shoulder adjustments for a good, custom fit
• The front pocket holds all the essentials and is secured by a quick release buckle
• Well placed, front lash tab holds your rescue knife
Item #: 3235
PFD Type: Whitewater
Approval: USCG Type III
Buoyancy: 16.5 lbs.
Shell Fabric: 500-denier Cordura
Gender: Unisex
Size/Color Part Number UPC
Black - S/M 40013.01.104 0603403143291
Black - L/XL 40013.01.101 0603403143260
Black - 2XL 40013.01.107 0603403143321
Red - S/M 40013.01.105 0603403143307
Red - L/XL 40013.01.102 0603403143277
Red - 2XL 40013.01.108 0603403143338
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Fit Guide
MTI PFD Sizing
NRS PFD Sizing Chart
Size Chest Weight
     
Infant   < 30 lbs.
Child 22" - 25" 30-50 lbs.
Youth 24" - 29" 50-90 lbs.
XS/S 28" - 32"  
S/M 33" - 40"  
L/XL 38" - 46"  
L/XXL 40" - 58"  
XXL 42" - 50"  
Universal 30" - 58"  
*Measurement is Chest Size Range
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the NRS Ninja PFD Life Jacket - PFD please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Joshua
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
Fits like a glove.. Adjusts well. I would recommend doing the final adjustment in a sitting postion as this would mimic its usage. I first adjusted while standing then sat down and it was too tight..
Reviewer:
Nate
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2011
Review:
Love this vest. Be the envy of your friends! Great fitting, my first thought was it might ride up with movement, but after a dozen kayaking trips and several raft trips it was never an issue. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
SOUM
Rating:
5
Date:
6/1/2011
Review:
Lightweight, easy to move in and easy to get in/out of. Nice PFD.
Reviewer:
Phillip
Rating:
4
Date:
5/21/2011
Review:
This jacket is flexible and light. Awesome product. I wish it had a larger pocket on the front though.
Reviewer:
scottsunami
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2011
Review:
Great flexibility and adjustment with no more chafing. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Jon Boy
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2011
Review:
I absolutely Love this vest, it is so much more comfortable than the traditional Style PFD. The pocket on the front is perfect for warming your hands on a chilly day.
Reviewer:
Vince and Kim
Rating:
5
Date:
11/26/2010
Review:
Great PFD's easy to move in... Highly recommended
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2010
Review:
I am a kayaker, and switched from a traditional style PDF to to the Ninja. Much more comfortable, when sitting in boat, and even though there is only one pocket,you can put your hands, or gloves, energy bar etc. in between the font of vest and vest, for easy access to the little extras. The Great news is that I have not found out how it floats:)
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.93.157 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat