Save Up to 30% on Thule Gear for a Limited Time! Shop Now!
NRS Ninja PFD Life Jacket - PFD
$129.95
 
NRS Ninja PFD Life Jacket - PFD
$129.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Clyde B
Rating:
5
Date:
1/23/2015
Review:
Great jacket!!! You can't go wrong with this one if you want a jacket that does not get in the way. Due to it's small profile it is a little thicker than a full jacket but still unobtrusive. If you are not a swimmer and you need maximum floatation this may not be your best choice. I wish I had bought it as my first a long time ago.
Reviewer:
Greenluck
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2014
Review:
Bare bones, light, ergonomic with a great fit that's easily adjustable. Recommended for any Kayaker. Construction is top notch. Well worth a few extra dollars over cheaper models. Small front pocket has a key lanyard. Went down the Gauley recently in West vVirginia, most rafting guides use NRS PFDs.
Reviewer:
Jimmmer Jammer
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2014
Review:
Awesome fit. I am a size 40 chest and wore the size s/m vest over a spray skirt and wet suit with very little straps to pull. None restictive and good range of movement in class III and IV rapids. If you are concernd about bouyancy and the compact size, this vest will keep you up! If your a serious kayaker forget the jackets with fancy pockets unless your going on a fishing trip. You will look like a pro in this vest.
Reviewer:
scoutpaddle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2013
Review:
Good fit, great floation and is short enough not to interfer with skirt on my kayak.
Reviewer:
Jugglin Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2013
Review:
The Ninja PFD is great. I use it for kayaking and SUP. It is comfortable and minimalist for a PFD. Highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
M. Mifsud
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
Great fit and comfort. Light weight and well built.
Reviewer:
R TURNES
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
I LOVE IT I PUT A METAL MATCH A KNIFE AND A WHISTLE IN THE POCKET WHEN KAYAKING IN THE GREAT OUT DOORS ALWAYS BE PREPARED YOUR LIFE JACKET IS ALWAYS WITH YOU
Reviewer:
DaveW
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2012
Review:
Used it for the 1st time today, very nice PFD!! Very comfortable!! Great product, great price, fast shipping! Thanks ACK & NRS!
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2012
Review:
I have several other high end PFDs designed with kayaking in mind. All four restrict me in some manner when paddling any of my sea kayaks with a spray skit deployed. The Ninja has solved all my problems. It does not interfere with the back of my cockpits therefore riding up and causing discomfort on long outings. Once underway it is almost forgotten. It does not restrict my movement and is fully adjustable.
Reviewer:
Delwin
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
Great for paddling. Fits well for dragonboating. Free range of motion.
Reviewer:
Delwin
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
Great for paddling. Fits well for dragonboating. Free range of motion.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
Fits well and gives a great, unobstructed range of motion. It works well for dragonboating.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat