FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
NRS Ninja PFD Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Ninja PFD Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
$129.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Greenluck
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2014
Review:
Bare bones, light, ergonomic with a great fit that's easily adjustable. Recommended for any Kayaker. Construction is top notch. Well worth a few extra dollars over cheaper models. Small front pocket has a key lanyard. Went down the Gauley recently in West vVirginia, most rafting guides use NRS PFDs.
Reviewer:
Jimmmer Jammer
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2014
Review:
Awesome fit. I am a size 40 chest and wore the size s/m vest over a spray skirt and wet suit with very little straps to pull. None restictive and good range of movement in class III and IV rapids. If you are concernd about bouyancy and the compact size, this vest will keep you up! If your a serious kayaker forget the jackets with fancy pockets unless your going on a fishing trip. You will look like a pro in this vest.
Reviewer:
scoutpaddle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2013
Review:
Good fit, great floation and is short enough not to interfer with skirt on my kayak.
Reviewer:
Jugglin Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2013
Review:
The Ninja PFD is great. I use it for kayaking and SUP. It is comfortable and minimalist for a PFD. Highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
M. Mifsud
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
Great fit and comfort. Light weight and well built.
Reviewer:
R TURNES
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
I LOVE IT I PUT A METAL MATCH A KNIFE AND A WHISTLE IN THE POCKET WHEN KAYAKING IN THE GREAT OUT DOORS ALWAYS BE PREPARED YOUR LIFE JACKET IS ALWAYS WITH YOU
Reviewer:
DaveW
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2012
Review:
Used it for the 1st time today, very nice PFD!! Very comfortable!! Great product, great price, fast shipping! Thanks ACK & NRS!
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2012
Review:
I have several other high end PFDs designed with kayaking in mind. All four restrict me in some manner when paddling any of my sea kayaks with a spray skit deployed. The Ninja has solved all my problems. It does not interfere with the back of my cockpits therefore riding up and causing discomfort on long outings. Once underway it is almost forgotten. It does not restrict my movement and is fully adjustable.
Reviewer:
Delwin
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
Great for paddling. Fits well for dragonboating. Free range of motion.
Reviewer:
Delwin
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
Great for paddling. Fits well for dragonboating. Free range of motion.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
Fits well and gives a great, unobstructed range of motion. It works well for dragonboating.
Reviewer:
drummer girl in LA
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2011
Review:
This is a great paddling PFD. I'm a petite woman and I was looking for a slimmer PFD option than the Stolquist Brick PFD. I use this for dragonboating and the shape allows for a good lean when paddling without your vest catching on the gunnel. I bought the size SM men's and it fits a 5'-0" to 5'-4" woman or a really skinny guy who is 5'-7".
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.56.174 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat