NRS Ninja PFD Life Jacket - PFD - Product Reviews
Return to NRS Ninja PFD Life Jacket - PFD Product Details.
$129.95
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
scoutpaddle
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2013
Review:
Good fit, great floation and is short enough not to interfer with skirt on my kayak.
Reviewer:
Jugglin Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2013
Review:
The Ninja PFD is great. I use it for kayaking and SUP. It is comfortable and minimalist for a PFD. Highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
M. Mifsud
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
Great fit and comfort. Light weight and well built.
Reviewer:
R TURNES
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
I LOVE IT I PUT A METAL MATCH A KNIFE AND A WHISTLE IN THE POCKET WHEN KAYAKING IN THE GREAT OUT DOORS ALWAYS BE PREPARED YOUR LIFE JACKET IS ALWAYS WITH YOU
Reviewer:
DaveW
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2012
Review:
Used it for the 1st time today, very nice PFD!! Very comfortable!! Great product, great price, fast shipping! Thanks ACK & NRS!
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
5/6/2012
Review:
I have several other high end PFDs designed with kayaking in mind. All four restrict me in some manner when paddling any of my sea kayaks with a spray skit deployed. The Ninja has solved all my problems. It does not interfere with the back of my cockpits therefore riding up and causing discomfort on long outings. Once underway it is almost forgotten. It does not restrict my movement and is fully adjustable.
Reviewer:
Delwin
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
Great for paddling. Fits well for dragonboating. Free range of motion.
Reviewer:
Delwin
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
Great for paddling. Fits well for dragonboating. Free range of motion.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2011
Review:
Fits well and gives a great, unobstructed range of motion. It works well for dragonboating.
Reviewer:
drummer girl in LA
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2011
Review:
This is a great paddling PFD. I'm a petite woman and I was looking for a slimmer PFD option than the Stolquist Brick PFD. I use this for dragonboating and the shape allows for a good lean when paddling without your vest catching on the gunnel. I bought the size SM men's and it fits a 5'-0" to 5'-4" woman or a really skinny guy who is 5'-7".
Reviewer:
Joshua
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
Fits like a glove.. Adjusts well. I would recommend doing the final adjustment in a sitting postion as this would mimic its usage. I first adjusted while standing then sat down and it was too tight..
Reviewer:
Nate
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2011
Review:
Love this vest. Be the envy of your friends! Great fitting, my first thought was it might ride up with movement, but after a dozen kayaking trips and several raft trips it was never an issue. Highly recommended.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.22.37.143 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat