Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Sit-on-Top & Sit Inside Kayaks > Wilderness Systems Pamlico 100 Kayak - Discontinued
Wilderness Systems Pamlico 100 Kayak - Discontinued
 
Wilderness Systems Pamlico 100 Kayak - Discontinued

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Sit-on-Top & Sit Inside Kayaks.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The rec paddler that wants to work on control in a kayak that offers great stability should look no further. The Pam 100 is great for hopping around in the current or practicing your strokes while touring the small lake or pond.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chef Darrin
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2011
Review:
Fun Kayak! Easy to get in and out of and fun to paddle I am happy with my decision to buy this kayak and from this company. Communication was great!
Reviewer:
joenole
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2011
Review:
Super kayak for the person who simply wants to paddle easy to mid-waves and enjoy himself or herself on the water. Light and easy to maneuver.
Reviewer:
Biking Fool
Rating:
5
Date:
12/26/2010
Review:
Wilderness Systems makes outstanding kayaks, well worth the price. It's light and easy to handle, and paddles like a dream. ACK knows how to package kayaks for shipping, and I received mine fast and undamaged.
Reviewer:
SRE
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
Love the kayak. We have another one just like it only a different color. It's so easy to get in and out of and feel stable when in it. ACK was great. I would/will do business with them in a minute. Wonderful quick service.
Reviewer:
JMS
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2009
Review:
This is but the second kayak I've used so experience is limited. So far I've had no problems with the Wilderness Systems Pamlico 100. I like the way the bottom is holding up (not scratched)after dragging it over rocks into the water. ACK was wonderful to work with and gave great advice. Good FAST shipping.
Reviewer:
jdb
Rating:
4
Date:
4/25/2009
Review:
This is my first kayak, so I cannot really compare it against another. However, I have bought stuff online and do recommend purchasing from ACK! The service was excellent, and the kayak arrived damage free.
Reviewer:
M. Hill
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2008
Review:
Stable, lightweight kayak. This is great for beginner or someone who likes to paddle around quiet waters.
Reviewer:
N. Overfield
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2008
Review:
Previous review was submitted before I could click on stars-meant to give item 5 stars.
Reviewer:
E.Dezentje
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2008
Review:
Went out with friends that had other brands and had a blast. Bought the Pam 100 for myself and absolutely love it. Handles great at 5'11" 160lb.s and a 240cm paddle i can control it like it's part of my body. This is 6 inches longer than the ones i borrowed and they weren't cheap boats either.Comfort was another plus about this kayak.
Reviewer:
K.T.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2007
Review:
This is a great yak! It is my first and i love it. I wish it came with a bulk head.
Reviewer:
Paul Tremblay
Rating:
4
Date:
2/21/2007
Review:
I use my Pamlico 100 here in the CoosBay, Oregon water systems(lakes, sloughs, rivers& creeks for fishing. I love the massive room it has for cargo & it's easy way of handling.
Reviewer:
Jayne
Rating:
4
Date:
7/3/2006
Review:
This is a great beginner boat. It is light enough to portage alone and very maneuverable in the water.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.9.248 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat