FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Sport Travel > Luggage, Duffels & Bags > Thule Crossover 25 Liter Backpack TCBP-117
Thule Crossover 25 Liter Backpack TCBP-117
 
Thule Crossover 25 Liter Backpack TCBP-117

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Luggage, Duffels & Bags.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Loan HP
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2011
Review:
It is good and perfectly designed. Comfortable and never had such a desing that fit everything in.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2011
Review:
I was looking for a backpack that would fit my MacBook Pro and some books, charger, supplies etc... I found it in the THULE 25L. The only problem I have is that THULE used the same cast aluminum clip on the front of the bag. So, one slides in from the top and the other from the bottom. The one that attaches from the bottom of the bag slips out on my bag all the time. Both clips should slip in from the top for security. I contacted THULE about this and they are going to look into it. Other than that the bag is really great and I would buy again.
Reviewer:
Pablo
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2011
Review:
Awesome!
Reviewer:
Jack S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2011
Review:
I got to test my HP Envy14 with the Thule Crossover 20L backpack I got. It seems it was an excellent choice. The backpack is of very high build quality, the laptop compartment fits my Eenvy 14 (24.5") with a slice slice battery perfectly and even when I put the Envy into Caselogic 14.1" sleeve it fits in there tightly. There is still enough place for stuff after putting the laptop in and the backpack and it should be enough as carry-on luggage when I take my Envy 14, full-size headphones, Digital Audio Player, portable amplifier, some spare batteries, cables, DSLR, etc. I like the protective case you get at the top of the backpack and the two side pockets. The only downside so far is the depth adjustment system that makes it a bit more difficult to open zips completely - to the very bottom. The biggest advantages over my previous backpack (Targus Corporate Traveller) are the profiled shoulder straps that make you forget you have a few kilograms on your back. I would highly recommend this as a commuting backpack too.
Reviewer:
lstein
Rating:
5
Date:
3/31/2011
Review:
Bought backpack for my researcher son for daily transport of his 17" MacPro to and from lab. He loves it. ACK had lowest price and filled order immediately.
Reviewer:
Physician
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2011
Review:
I have a MacBook Pro 13. Fits well with great protection. Space is adequate for laptop, mouse, laptop charger, pens, 1-2 small-medium books, and a notebook. Can not carry a lot of books. Very attractive and built well. I would give it 4.5 stars. The only reason I don't give it a perfect score is that the space is a bit limited.
Reviewer:
machxpert
Rating:
5
Date:
11/30/2010
Review:
Great pack for a MBP 17. It fits perfectly and still have plenty of room for an iPad and other apparatus. Built quality is top notch as expected.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.16.75.46 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat