Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Camp Furniture > Crazy Creek Hex 2.0 Original Camp Chair

Crazy Creek Hex 2.0 Original Camp Chair

MSRP:  $51.50
$39.99
 
 
Crazy Creek Hex 2.0 Original Camp Chair
MSRP:  $51.50
$39.99 You Save: $11.51(22%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DENICE
Rating:
3
Date:
7/11/2017
Review:
We ordered 2 chairs and liked them right away. One chair started to come apart after only 1 use. The metal bar support came out of the pocket. It appeared to have never been sewn together. Other than that my husband and son seem to like the chairs.
Reviewer:
Maria
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2016
Review:
amazing chairs. so comfy and lightweight. sturdy. easy to set up and my back was extremely grateful! :)
Reviewer:
Outdoor Gamer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2016
Review:
Fantastic little chair. Lightweight and easy to use. Great uses with paired with a WFR class.
Reviewer:
Kirsten
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2015
Review:
My daughter bought this chair for camp and she loved it! She uses it all the time. It was a great price and no shipping costs! Great find.
Reviewer:
Camdin
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2015
Review:
This chair is wonderful! So light and so functional when backpacking. I used it winter camping, so it was as much a knee pad as it was a chair. Great to kneel on while cooking meals. Perfect as a chair around the campfire!
Reviewer:
Light, comfortable
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2014
Review:
for the price, I find this chair to be ideal for camping. It is light, easy to set up, sturdy and comfortable.
Reviewer:
CarMac
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2014
Review:
I just carried this chair through the 100-mile wilderness which is part of the AT. The extra pound and a half in my pack was well worth it. It was great to sit down after a long day of hiking. Quick to dry and really comfy! I consider it my most essential non-essential item.
Reviewer:
skierbiker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2014
Review:
I bought this for sea kayaking trips. It rolls up very small, weighs almost nothing and can be used under my sleeping mat for extra insulation. A great chair for hanging out on sandy or rocky beaches. Perfect when a chair is a luxury item on a low weight/space trip.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
4
Date:
12/18/2013
Review:
Got this to stow in the back of my fly fishing vest so I would have somewhere to sit other than a rock or log when taking a break. Considerably more comfortable than that rock or log and weighs next to nothing. Is it as comfortable as folding chair - absolutely not....
Reviewer:
Michael Kasarda
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
It somehow works just great. I have it for my tent, fits in my saddle bag, and works. Glad I got it.
Reviewer:
NY Catskill Mt Hiker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2013
Review:
Great product . I take it with me on all my day hikes , and find it adds considerably to my outdoor pleasure !
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2012
Review:
Good quality and very comfortable. Easy to stow. I marked the straps at intervals with felt pen to make adjustment simple
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat