Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Camp Furniture > Crazy Creek Hex 2.0 Original Camp Chair

Crazy Creek Hex 2.0 Original Camp Chair

MSRP:  $51.50
$39.99
 
 
Crazy Creek Hex 2.0 Original Camp Chair
MSRP:  $51.50
$39.99 You Save: $11.51(22%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Maria
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2016
Review:
amazing chairs. so comfy and lightweight. sturdy. easy to set up and my back was extremely grateful! :)
Reviewer:
Outdoor Gamer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2016
Review:
Fantastic little chair. Lightweight and easy to use. Great uses with paired with a WFR class.
Reviewer:
Kirsten
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2015
Review:
My daughter bought this chair for camp and she loved it! She uses it all the time. It was a great price and no shipping costs! Great find.
Reviewer:
Camdin
Rating:
5
Date:
3/3/2015
Review:
This chair is wonderful! So light and so functional when backpacking. I used it winter camping, so it was as much a knee pad as it was a chair. Great to kneel on while cooking meals. Perfect as a chair around the campfire!
Reviewer:
Light, comfortable
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2014
Review:
for the price, I find this chair to be ideal for camping. It is light, easy to set up, sturdy and comfortable.
Reviewer:
CarMac
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2014
Review:
I just carried this chair through the 100-mile wilderness which is part of the AT. The extra pound and a half in my pack was well worth it. It was great to sit down after a long day of hiking. Quick to dry and really comfy! I consider it my most essential non-essential item.
Reviewer:
skierbiker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2014
Review:
I bought this for sea kayaking trips. It rolls up very small, weighs almost nothing and can be used under my sleeping mat for extra insulation. A great chair for hanging out on sandy or rocky beaches. Perfect when a chair is a luxury item on a low weight/space trip.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
4
Date:
12/18/2013
Review:
Got this to stow in the back of my fly fishing vest so I would have somewhere to sit other than a rock or log when taking a break. Considerably more comfortable than that rock or log and weighs next to nothing. Is it as comfortable as folding chair - absolutely not....
Reviewer:
Michael Kasarda
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
It somehow works just great. I have it for my tent, fits in my saddle bag, and works. Glad I got it.
Reviewer:
NY Catskill Mt Hiker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2013
Review:
Great product . I take it with me on all my day hikes , and find it adds considerably to my outdoor pleasure !
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2012
Review:
Good quality and very comfortable. Easy to stow. I marked the straps at intervals with felt pen to make adjustment simple
Reviewer:
GSTX
Rating:
3
Date:
9/23/2011
Review:
Took the Hexalite chair on a backpacking trip, recently, replacing a large older Crazy Creek. It was appreciably lighter and much easier to roll and attach to the pack. But it is significantly less comfortable than the old style, due to less stiff back supports and thinner padding.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat