Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Inflatable Kayaks > AdvancedFrame Sport Inflatable Kayak
AdvancedFrame Sport Inflatable Kayak
MSRP:  $439.99
$399.00
 
AdvancedFrame Sport Inflatable Kayak
MSRP:  $439.99
$399.00 You Save: $40.99(9%)
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I’m infatuated with the Advanced Frame Sport Inflatable Kayak. It’s lightweight and surprisingly tracks well. My favorite new feature is the adjustable seat back. Never before have I had an adjustable seat back on my inflatable kayaks. This is by far the best inflatable kayak on the market!
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeff M
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2015
Review:
This is my second one to buy. very convenient very sturdy and I can stand up in it.. definitely recommended everything but white water this is the cheapest place online to get this when I wish I had bought my first one from here. great customer service fast shipping
Reviewer:
Katboy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2014
Review:
I'm EXTREMELY HAPPY with the Sport Kayak! I'm a 56 year old female. The kayak is easy to set up, and it's light enough that I am able to carry it with one hand. It cuts through the water like a hot knife through butter! I didn't buy the backbone accessory, and I don't feel I need it. It's a nice rugged inflatable kayak, and durable enough for my casual/recreational needs. In my opinion, the Sport Kayak is great quality at a great price!
Reviewer:
AM
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2013
Review:
I LOVE this kayak. It is so easy to set up and put away. It's not too heavy. It's steady in the water (does not rock) and I have had so much fun using it. I have told all my friends to buy one.
Reviewer:
Phil Ayers
Rating:
4
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
Sport Kayak My wife has not had a chance to use her new kayak yet. So she can not evaluate it. I really enjoy my sport kayak and hope she enjoys hers as much as I .
Reviewer:
steve serlin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
The very best of several inflatable kayaks I've owned. Very comfortable, maneuverable, and easy to transport. Even my 11 year old granddaughter handled the kayak almost flawlessly in San Diego Bay. Looking forward to a whitewater trial in Colorado during Sept. Thanks for such a well designed and usable boat.
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2011
Review:
I LOVE this kayak! It is so fast and easy to haul and inflate. I am in the water while my friends are trying to off load their hard shell kayaks from their cars.
Reviewer:
Bill Montgomery
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
Owned 2 AdvancedFrame before this one. No zippers to jam or leak. Easier to carry being 10 lbs. lighter. Also faster to inflate as there is only 1 valve for main chambers instead of two. Paddles EXACTLY the same, which is great, especially with the backbone.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2011
Review:
Awesome Kayak, easy to inflate/deflate, I was on the water in 5 min. It tracked as well as my Perception Hard-shell kayak, as well as stability and handling. I plan on buying another soon. I live in an apartment and don't have the room to store the hard-shells. AE has a great product and very high quality for the price.
Live chat by BoldChat