Free Shipping Ends 12/4/16* Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Kayaks & Canoes > Inflatable Kayaks > AdvancedFrame Sport Inflatable Kayak

AdvancedFrame Sport Inflatable Kayak

MSRP:  $449.99
$399.00
 
 
AdvancedFrame Sport Inflatable Kayak
MSRP:  $449.99
$399.00 You Save: $50.99(11%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I’m infatuated with the Advanced Frame Sport Inflatable Kayak. It’s lightweight and surprisingly tracks well. My favorite new feature is the adjustable seat back. Never before have I had an adjustable seat back on my inflatable kayaks. This is by far the best inflatable kayak on the market!
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lorraine Carson
Rating:
5
Date:
10/27/2016
Review:
I am a 68 year old woman starting kayaking for the first time in her life. I am really happy with this model because I can take it anywhere with me and be on the water within 15 minutes of arriving to my destination. I wish I hadn't waited to my retirement. *****
Reviewer:
Sue
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2016
Review:
This kayak is wonderful! So easy to blow up. Only complaint is the seat needs a way to be secured in the back so the back will stay up- it's not that supportive. My other problem is that the manufacturer got way behind on their orders & it would have been helpful if they would have offered some small discount to Austin Kayak that they could have passed along to us because we had to wait about 2 months for delivery. We appreciate ACK & their great customer service.
Reviewer:
L & L in Star Valley
Rating:
4
Date:
8/7/2015
Review:
Seems good after four float trips on the Snake and Salt. However, knowing what we know now we would have spent the extra bucks for the Advanced Frame, not the Advanced Frame Sport -- more substantial kayak and more after market add ons available. The Sport is okay, but the other seems better...
Reviewer:
Jeff M
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2015
Review:
This is my second one to buy. very convenient very sturdy and I can stand up in it.. definitely recommended everything but white water this is the cheapest place online to get this when I wish I had bought my first one from here. great customer service fast shipping
Reviewer:
Katboy
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2014
Review:
I'm EXTREMELY HAPPY with the Sport Kayak! I'm a 56 year old female. The kayak is easy to set up, and it's light enough that I am able to carry it with one hand. It cuts through the water like a hot knife through butter! I didn't buy the backbone accessory, and I don't feel I need it. It's a nice rugged inflatable kayak, and durable enough for my casual/recreational needs. In my opinion, the Sport Kayak is great quality at a great price!
Reviewer:
AM
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2013
Review:
I LOVE this kayak. It is so easy to set up and put away. It's not too heavy. It's steady in the water (does not rock) and I have had so much fun using it. I have told all my friends to buy one.
Reviewer:
Phil Ayers
Rating:
4
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
Sport Kayak My wife has not had a chance to use her new kayak yet. So she can not evaluate it. I really enjoy my sport kayak and hope she enjoys hers as much as I .
Reviewer:
steve serlin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2013
Review:
The very best of several inflatable kayaks I've owned. Very comfortable, maneuverable, and easy to transport. Even my 11 year old granddaughter handled the kayak almost flawlessly in San Diego Bay. Looking forward to a whitewater trial in Colorado during Sept. Thanks for such a well designed and usable boat.
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2011
Review:
I LOVE this kayak! It is so fast and easy to haul and inflate. I am in the water while my friends are trying to off load their hard shell kayaks from their cars.
Reviewer:
Bill Montgomery
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2011
Review:
Owned 2 AdvancedFrame before this one. No zippers to jam or leak. Easier to carry being 10 lbs. lighter. Also faster to inflate as there is only 1 valve for main chambers instead of two. Paddles EXACTLY the same, which is great, especially with the backbone.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2011
Review:
Awesome Kayak, easy to inflate/deflate, I was on the water in 5 min. It tracked as well as my Perception Hard-shell kayak, as well as stability and handling. I plan on buying another soon. I live in an apartment and don't have the room to store the hard-shells. AE has a great product and very high quality for the price.
Live Chat