Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > Personal Comfort & Hygiene > Advanced Elements Solar Summer Shower 5 Gallon
Advanced Elements Solar Summer Shower 5 Gallon
MSRP:  $34.99
$29.99
 
Advanced Elements Solar Summer Shower 5 Gallon
MSRP:  $34.99
$29.99 You Save: $5.00(14%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

Use the Advanced Elements Solar Summer Shower for camping, fishing, beach fun, sailing, or on your next hiking trip! Hot water at your convenience! The Summer Shower is an ideal outdoor camping shower and is made with premium materials for superior durability. The wide, rubber handle is comfortable for transport and make it easy to hang the shower in camp. The extra large filling valve makes it easy to fill and empty. The Solar Summer Shower also features a mesh pocket for soap and shampoo and has a reflective mirror tethered inside.

• Water temperature gauge
• Easy to use ON/OFF shower head saves water
• Velcro straps holds wash cloth, soap, etc
• Roll up after use for easy storage
• Durable 4-layer construction
Item #: 3207
Weight: 1.25 lb / 0.57 kg
Volume: 5 gal / 18.9 L
Packed Size: 16 x 5 x 1.5 in
Material: 4-layer construction
Part Number UPC
SS762 0832994007624
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Advanced Elements Solar Summer Shower 5 Gallon please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lily
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2014
Review:
Great product! The five gallon is enough for one long shower or two shoert ones.
Reviewer:
Michael O'Brien
Rating:
5
Date:
10/7/2013
Review:
great product
Reviewer:
John Hartung
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2013
Review:
Plenty of water, plenty hot.
Reviewer:
JM
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2013
Review:
Great Product. Good water flow. I'm impressed.
Reviewer:
JC
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2013
Review:
This solar shower worked great! It is well made and sturdy. Filled it up, set it out, and it was the perfect temperature. Two of us showered and there was water left over!! Very happy with our purchase.
Reviewer:
Kathy V.
Rating:
4
Date:
1/6/2013
Review:
Excellent product. Its our second one. The shower spout seemed better on this model. On the 1st model it was difficult to turn water on and off especially with soapy hands. Water gets warm fairly fast. I would recommend this product.
Reviewer:
carlady
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
This is the greatest shower ever. It heated up fast and provided 2 great showers when they were needed. I would recommend this shower to everyone. It is very easy to use and the great handle dont rip out.
Reviewer:
dc
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
excellent product. A little heavy to lift when full, so we dont fill it all the way. Works well and heats up quickly. Doesnt get too hot. Very fast delivery.
Reviewer:
jyll
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
Purchased this after seeing great reviews for my 6 week camping adventure. My camp-mates had solar showers of other brands and theirs were not nearly the same quality as mine. Many of theirs leaked from very early on and will likely get thrown in the trash, Im sure. One major difference was the fantastically sturdy strap and handle at the top. I paid $25 and this shower will be used over and over again...well worth the money. Also, it has some bells and whistles...seems ridiculous to say about a water bag but the little pocket, the attached mirror and the velcro straps to hold stuff were way convenient.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
5/7/2012
Review:
This solar shower works just like its supposed to. The temp gauge works very well, the water gets hot quickly a couple of hours in the morning sun, and the nozzle is easy to use. I didnt fill it up all the way as five gallons was a little heavy for me to lift above my head and I didnt need that much water. This is a great product.
Reviewer:
annabelle
Rating:
5
Date:
3/10/2012
Review:
love this bag! i bought it during the winter yet still got to use it during a week of 70 daygree weather. i used it when we were replacing the shower molding. i had to put the empty bag up and then put the water in. otherwise the bag was too heavy for me (recent shoulder surgery). it worked wonderfully. prior to use i fill it with water and added a couple of table spoons of baking soda to remove the plastic smeel. i do have a sensitive nose, sadly. this bag held up well and was easy to dry out after use. ime so glad i got it. i just wish i had this when i was in the military.
Reviewer:
Solar Sun Shower
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
Purchased these for use at our cottage on a lake. We built a T-stand with hooks on the back for towels and a holder on the front for shampoo, soap and washcloths. We then added patio stones on each side and loose gravel inside a wolmanized square. Hooks on the crossbar hold 2 Summer Showers...the kids love these to rinse off after playing in the lake. They hold a good amount of water and heat up relatively quickly. Happy with our purchase.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.89.233.81 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat