Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Tools & Knives > Boga Grip 30 lb Fishing Tool Model 130
Boga Grip 30 lb Fishing Tool Model 130
$119.00
 
Boga Grip 30 lb Fishing Tool Model 130
$119.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Boga Grip 30 lb Fishing Tool Model 130 is a high-quality fish landing, handling and weighing tool. It handles fish by encompassing the fish's lower jawbone and works on most species of fish. The Boga Grip 30 lb Fishing Tool Model 130 features easy, one-hand operation and will accurately weigh fish. The Boga Grip is very saltwater resistant and is ideal for the wade and bank fisherman, as it clips nicely to a fisherman's apparel; but it is equally at home in a kayak or boat. The Boga Grip is built to handle fish weighing double its scale capacity. The Boga Grip Model 130 weighs fish up to 30 pounds in 1/2 lb increments.

• Landing, handling and weighing tool
• Saltwater resistant
• Easy one handed operation
• Encompassing the fish's lower jawbone and works on most species of fish
• Weighs fish up to 30 pounds in 1/2 lb increments
Item #: 3111
Length: 10.75 in / 27.31 cm
Weight: 16 oz / 453.59 g
Part Number UPC
130 BOGA 0758493001300
Back to Top
 Product Videos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Boga Grip 30 lb Fishing Tool Model 130 please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A fisherman I know and trust told me about the BogaGrip Fish Landing Tool Model 315 and let me borrow his. I have been literally “hooked” since I started using it. It’s a great design and can be used one handed. Now I recommend it for any fisherman.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Gerry
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2013
Review:
good 5 star
Reviewer:
gary
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
The Boga is unsurpassed in strength and durability. I love the 130 size which I use in m y kayak for inshore fishing. It small enough to stow neatly until needed, then beefy enough to handle a frustrated Red Fish.
Reviewer:
Paul Morrion
Rating:
5
Date:
7/16/2012
Review:
This is really the coolest gadget Ive purchased on the internet. Dont listen to my wife, I do not sleep with it under my pillow. For landing bluefish and striped bass on the rocks or from a kayak it really is indispensable. The striped bass not 28 inches long? So easy to gently get her back in the water without trashing the fish. Bringing a bluefish onboard a kayak can be nerve racking. You want it dead before you deal with it. So easy to bring it alongside and bleed it out with a boga grip. Tie your boga grip to your kayak. I replace the handle cord with a three foot piece of nylon cordage. If the blue is too big just let her hang to tire her out but tie the knots securely. I havent done it yet but the saddest thing would be to watch your bog grip swim away heading down. ACK has to have one of the best websites for ordering and purchase. They didnt have the right color LED headlamp in stock and I got an email within an hour, change the color and shwing it is delivered the next day. It is the one email newsletter I always pop open. The Engels 19 quart cooler is also a perfect fishing tool.
Reviewer:
Kayaker1
Rating:
5
Date:
6/21/2012
Review:
Great product. Great service from ACK. Bogagrip is the perfect tool for saltwater flyfishing. Easy to use; solid material/construction; top quality. ACK Service is tops too.
Reviewer:
Todd
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2012
Review:
Ordered it on Wednesday and had it was delivered at my house on Thursday. Great customer service Austin Kayak. Item is a little pricey but built well...you get what you pay for. Has performed well so far.
Reviewer:
Emp
Rating:
4
Date:
1/9/2012
Review:
Beautifully made precision device, feels way sturdier than the cheaper knock offs. Can't wait to use it on some of the toothy mothers that swim in our northern waters. I'm definitely adding the float they sell for it. Would give 5 stars but the price of these things is a bit much. If they included the float I'd be happier, but I would still recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
4/8/2011
Review:
An excellent tool. Grips securely and weighs accurately. Very easy to use and comfortable in your hand. Used it to handle my largest snook ever at 36 inches and 15 pounds.
Reviewer:
dan debari
Rating:
5
Date:
1/9/2011
Review:
the product was everything I expected it to be. It was a christmas gift. Let me send accolades for your company and the service provided during a busy season. I received my package(in New Jersey) in just two days. Great experience and will continue to use your company. Well done!!!
Reviewer:
D. Wilhite
Rating:
5
Date:
11/15/2010
Review:
Excellent, ordered this product for son (age 38) he had previously owned this product (lost it). He was extremely happy to receive a new on for his birthday.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.92.231.100 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat