Kayak Deck Rigging Kit - Product Reviews
Return to Kayak Deck Rigging Kit Product Details.
$19.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Elaine
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2009
Review:
The Kayak Deck Rigging Kit was perfect for what I needed.
Reviewer:
Jimmy in NC
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2009
Review:
Pleased with the purchase. Easy to install. I would recommend the rivets for the holder, but if you don't have a rivet gun get the screws.
Reviewer:
Fran
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2008
Review:
Originally bought 2 kits for the screws and rivets and thought I would always have a use for the cord at some point. I ended using everything and rigged out two kayaks. You can never have too much rigging!
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
4
Date:
9/24/2008
Review:
Sweet kit, worked as expected and the directions help me make it look like it came with the kayak.
Reviewer:
spark
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2008
Review:
Great price, easy to install & working great!
Reviewer:
Marilyn Siebern
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2008
Review:
This was a gift for my husband's birthday. He installed it on the front deck of his Otter XT. It looks and works great. He really enjoyed doing this project. Now we plan to order a kit for my kayak, too.
Reviewer:
DC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2008
Review:
I used this kit to rig the front deck of my Ocean Kayak Scrambler. I got the kit with Rivets. The rivets are super high quality. After I got over the horror at the thought of drilling holes in my perfectly good Kayak, the install was a breeze.
Reviewer:
Roman
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2007
Review:
I used this kit to install deck rigging on my Perception Prodigy 10. It was easy to install and works great!
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.50.239 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat