Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 160 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 160 Cooler
$679.99
 
Yeti Tundra 160 Cooler
$679.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This cooler is built to take it all. I’ve seen a video of a 500-pound man throwing this thing off a cliff—and then using it. The Yeti coolers are roto-modeled polyethylene with a continuous, self-stopping lid that will not break. My experience with the Yeti is no surprise. It held my ice six days after my party was over. I can padlock the lid shut and it is dry ice compatible. I will seriously never buy another cooler.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rob H
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2014
Review:
I thought I could go to a box store and pick one of these up. After checking all over Atlanta I went online. More of the same. We can get you one in 7 to 10 days. Then I found this site. I ordered a Tundra 160 and a Tundra 65. They promised two day delivery and they arrived in perfect condition as promised. Awesome products and awesome service.
Reviewer:
Susie Knight
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2013
Review:
Great cooler, excellent service. I bought it as a gift for an avid hunter, it was a favorite.
Reviewer:
STEVE
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2013
Review:
COOLER IS THE BEST ONE I'VE EVER OWNED. IT HOLDS ICE FOR 4 DAYS WITH 85' TO 90'.
Reviewer:
MH
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2012
Review:
Great product and excellent service and shipping! Highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Low
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Best ever cooler you won't regret paying the price for this cooler. Will be buying another one .
Reviewer:
wideopen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
Nice tuff cooler. and i do belive with an 8lbs bag of ice now costing an average of $3 it will save me money in the long run. i fish alot off shore in the blazing sun all day and this cooler really holds ice well.
Reviewer:
EYEKAYAK
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
I am thrilled with the Yeti 160 that I bought from ACK. It is everything that I expected plus some. The service from ACK was perfect as well.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2012
Review:
The cooler was shipped the same day that I ordered it. The only bad thing about this cooler is that I will not be returning to ACK to order another. This thing will last me forever.
Reviewer:
Sam
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2012
Review:
I love the Yeti coolers. Keeps ice for a long time. The weakest points on most coolers are the hinges ..... but these are very strong and made to last.
Reviewer:
Jennifer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2011
Review:
Excellent product, durable, strong and keeps ice cold for ages!
Reviewer:
Jennifer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2011
Review:
Excellent ice chests. We go offshore often and our ice stays frozen the whole trip. Durable and reliable. I bought 2 of these for our boat and I love them!
Reviewer:
Mark Gardner
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
Great cooler for fishing trips. Keeps fish ice cold all day long and makes for easy filleting. Plenty of room for a day's catch.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.227.215.140 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat