Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Coolers Tundra 160 Cooler

Yeti Coolers Tundra 160 Cooler

$679.99
 
 
Yeti Coolers Tundra 160 Cooler
$679.99

Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available

ADDED TO WISH LIST
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This cooler is built to take it all. I’ve seen a video of a 500-pound man throwing this thing off a cliff—and then using it. The Yeti coolers are roto-modeled polyethylene with a continuous, self-stopping lid that will not break. My experience with the Yeti is no surprise. It held my ice six days after my party was over. I can padlock the lid shut and it is dry ice compatible. I will seriously never buy another cooler.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Melissa M.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2016
Review:
We ordered the Yeti Tundra 160 cooler and it arrived quickly and in great condition. I'm very happy we purchased from ACK. My husband was very ecstatic when I surprised him with this cooler. The ice lasted us 3 days (even thou it did turn into ice cold water by the third day) but what do you expect at 100° degree temperatures here in South Texas in mid August. Once again, love, love our first yeti and we will definitely be purchasing different items through ACK. Very happy with their quick and timely delivery. :-)
Reviewer:
Darrell
Rating:
5
Date:
3/4/2016
Review:
What can you say about the Yeti 160. Its very big and easily the very best cooler available.
Reviewer:
Bret King
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2015
Review:
Awesome, of course. The cooler arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. AKC's pricing made what would have otherwise been cost prohibitive a great deal! I'm very satisfied.
Reviewer:
Kenneth G.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2015
Review:
This is a thing of beauty right here so glad I sprung for the investment. this has all the volume I'd need for the fishing and hunting I do. Plan to invest I'm some of the smaller yeti coolers now for shorter trips. Oh and ACK got it to me in one day with standard shipping on a Saturday(I'm in Houston)! ACK is a model example of a retail store for the sportsman thanks ACK!
Reviewer:
Rob H
Rating:
5
Date:
3/19/2014
Review:
I thought I could go to a box store and pick one of these up. After checking all over Atlanta I went online. More of the same. We can get you one in 7 to 10 days. Then I found this site. I ordered a Tundra 160 and a Tundra 65. They promised two day delivery and they arrived in perfect condition as promised. Awesome products and awesome service.
Reviewer:
Susie Knight
Rating:
5
Date:
10/20/2013
Review:
Great cooler, excellent service. I bought it as a gift for an avid hunter, it was a favorite.
Reviewer:
STEVE
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2013
Review:
COOLER IS THE BEST ONE I'VE EVER OWNED. IT HOLDS ICE FOR 4 DAYS WITH 85' TO 90'.
Reviewer:
MH
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2012
Review:
Great product and excellent service and shipping! Highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Low
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Best ever cooler you won't regret paying the price for this cooler. Will be buying another one .
Reviewer:
wideopen
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
Nice tuff cooler. and i do belive with an 8lbs bag of ice now costing an average of $3 it will save me money in the long run. i fish alot off shore in the blazing sun all day and this cooler really holds ice well.
Reviewer:
EYEKAYAK
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
I am thrilled with the Yeti 160 that I bought from ACK. It is everything that I expected plus some. The service from ACK was perfect as well.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2012
Review:
The cooler was shipped the same day that I ordered it. The only bad thing about this cooler is that I will not be returning to ACK to order another. This thing will last me forever.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat