Camp Time Roll-A-Table Folding Camp Table - Product Reviews
Return to Camp Time Roll-A-Table Folding Camp Table Product Details.
MSRP:  $89.95
$79.00 You Save: $10.95(12%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ramona
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2013
Review:
Great table - withstood gusty winds off the ocean on a recent trip without any issues. Cleans up easily, and is compact for storage. Found out a friend has been using a Roll-A-Table for years and he loves it as well. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
Insignia
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2013
Review:
Love this table! Friend of mine has one that we have used at elk camp for several years so when I decided to buy one the choice was clear. This table works extremely well with only one caution. (1) Care should be taken with hot items and (2)the covering will snag and cut with sharp instruments. Otherwise, a great product that I would highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Dave Laramie Wyoming
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Great table lightweight and strong. Work great in my camp.
Reviewer:
NAW
Rating:
5
Date:
6/30/2012
Review:
Just used mine for a week on mission trip. Very easy to set up and take down. Takes up very little room in the car. Stored a very large, heavy suitcase on it with no problems.
Reviewer:
chantze
Rating:
4
Date:
5/25/2012
Review:
Love these, have used them on the river for years. This one doesnt feel as solid as the older ones at the outfitters Ive worked for. Nevertheless a top- notch package of lightweight portable utility. And I havent seen a better price for a decade.
Reviewer:
Jim Fixit
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2012
Review:
The best table out there for size and strenght, I use it all the time on raft trips,I cut the legs short on this table and we use as a cocktail table on the waters edge,
Reviewer:
june scully
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2011
Review:
folding camp table is fabulous! Easy to put together, very sturdy,and met and even exceeded my expectations. Also, service was outstanding. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Jeff Middleton
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2010
Review:
Easy set up and take down. Rolls small so there is always room for it. We use it as the kids table at camp and it keeps them off the picnic table when we're prepping dinner.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.243.23.129 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat