Yeti Tundra 125 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 125 Cooler Product Details.
$549.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I’m amazed by these Yeti coolers. They’re a little heavy but that's about the only negative thing about it. 2” polyethylene walls with a freezer-style sealing gasket. I’ve kept fish fresh in this cooler for four days, straight. When I use it for parties the dry stow rack comes in handy and I’m even able to padlock the lid. I’ll never buy another cooler. The first time you use it at a party I suggest you put your hand in the cooler and feel how cold it is. It will blow your mind.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Hooked
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2014
Review:
Was looking for a new cooler after old cooler lid did not seal well. Decided to spend the cash on the yeti 125. Ordered and received the next day. Used on a fishing trip and I was impressed I have no regrets on the purchase. And yes its heavy and need 2 ppl to carry when filled with ice.
Reviewer:
Larry B
Rating:
5
Date:
11/24/2013
Review:
This product is everything it claims it is. I took the cooler to Cape Lookout National Seashore packed with food for 13 men for 8 days. I intended to purchase dry ice, but it was all sold out and I only two blocks of ice under the food. When I arrived home 8 days later most of the ice remained. With my other coolers, the food spent the week floating in water from the melted ice. Great product.
Reviewer:
Vandy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2013
Review:
The YETI 125 is a great cooler! Took it deep sea fishing and could not have been more pleased with it!! It's very durable and heavy. Also, the customer service at ACK cannot be beat and I received my order the next day. Cannot say enough good things about this company and how they run their business.
Reviewer:
bloozeharp
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2013
Review:
Great cooler. Spent 10 days camping at coast during late june and cooler was in sun a lot of that time. Yes, ice does melt in it-just not near as fast. Other reviewers are not kidding when they say this cooler is heavy. Yeti rocks!!!
Reviewer:
Tuna70124
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2013
Review:
Tundra cooler was exactly as advertised-style, price and free shipping. ACK customer service could not have been more friendly and helpful. Will use these guys again!
Reviewer:
Karlthev
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2012
Review:
Great cooler which is the largest of my "family" of Yeti coolers. Great products!
Reviewer:
snappertime
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
Lifetime cooler that is built like an anvil.
Reviewer:
john cheslock
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Took cooler on antelope hunt. It kept the ice better than any of the other coolers by 3 days. Excellent cooler I would recomend cooler to anyone wanting to keep things cold that extra few days. Thanks John Cheslock.
Reviewer:
B. Frame
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
We love the yeti! It's our portable refrigerator! Watch out though it's so cold your hands almost get burned!
Reviewer:
L. Bierfreund
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2012
Review:
The Yeti Tundra 125 Cooler does exactly what it says. We have taken it to our hunting lease. It has kept ice cold for days, and is quite durable. Were glad we made the investment.
Reviewer:
Julz39
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
Havent used it yet, but my husband already said it was the best birthday present he ever got!
Reviewer:
Jake
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2012
Review:
I love this cooler. I filled it with regular ice machine ice and drinks and it lasted 9 days in 90+ degree weather in south GA. The cooler sat in the back of my truck in the sun the whole time. However, this thing is heavy, heavy, heavy. Do not expect to fill it and move it by yourself. The feet, while nice for no slipping, should be removable because it is nearly impossible to move this thing around without picking up both ends. Sliding it around moving it in the back of a line-x truck bed is impossible. 125 is large also and tall. You can just barely see it over the top of the rails in my truck Chevy 2500HD making buying the locking cable a must. This thing could easily hold enough food for a family for a week. Overall a great cooler, just big and HEAVY!!!!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.205.236.46 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat