Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Coolers Tundra 125 Cooler

Yeti Coolers Tundra 125 Cooler

$549.99
 
 
Yeti Coolers Tundra 125 Cooler
$549.99

Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available

ADDED TO WISH LIST
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I’m amazed by these Yeti coolers. They’re a little heavy but that's about the only negative thing about it. 2” polyethylene walls with a freezer-style sealing gasket. I’ve kept fish fresh in this cooler for four days, straight. When I use it for parties the dry stow rack comes in handy and I’m even able to padlock the lid. I’ll never buy another cooler. The first time you use it at a party I suggest you put your hand in the cooler and feel how cold it is. It will blow your mind.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
bloozeharp
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2013
Review:
Great cooler. Spent 10 days camping at coast during late june and cooler was in sun a lot of that time. Yes, ice does melt in it-just not near as fast. Other reviewers are not kidding when they say this cooler is heavy. Yeti rocks!!!
Reviewer:
Tuna70124
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2013
Review:
Tundra cooler was exactly as advertised-style, price and free shipping. ACK customer service could not have been more friendly and helpful. Will use these guys again!
Reviewer:
Karlthev
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2012
Review:
Great cooler which is the largest of my "family" of Yeti coolers. Great products!
Reviewer:
snappertime
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
Lifetime cooler that is built like an anvil.
Reviewer:
john cheslock
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Took cooler on antelope hunt. It kept the ice better than any of the other coolers by 3 days. Excellent cooler I would recomend cooler to anyone wanting to keep things cold that extra few days. Thanks John Cheslock.
Reviewer:
B. Frame
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
We love the yeti! It's our portable refrigerator! Watch out though it's so cold your hands almost get burned!
Reviewer:
L. Bierfreund
Rating:
5
Date:
7/23/2012
Review:
The Yeti Tundra 125 Cooler does exactly what it says. We have taken it to our hunting lease. It has kept ice cold for days, and is quite durable. Were glad we made the investment.
Reviewer:
Jake
Rating:
5
Date:
5/16/2012
Review:
I love this cooler. I filled it with regular ice machine ice and drinks and it lasted 9 days in 90+ degree weather in south GA. The cooler sat in the back of my truck in the sun the whole time. However, this thing is heavy, heavy, heavy. Do not expect to fill it and move it by yourself. The feet, while nice for no slipping, should be removable because it is nearly impossible to move this thing around without picking up both ends. Sliding it around moving it in the back of a line-x truck bed is impossible. 125 is large also and tall. You can just barely see it over the top of the rails in my truck Chevy 2500HD making buying the locking cable a must. This thing could easily hold enough food for a family for a week. Overall a great cooler, just big and HEAVY!!!!
Reviewer:
Turk from NJ
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2012
Review:
One word -remarkable.I just got back from a fishing trip @ the Niagra river. Without a doubt the best cooler I ever owned. After chilling & filling it with ice & cold food & beverages, it kept it all cold, with ice still in it, for 8 days. It didnt move an inch in the bed of my pickup on the way home with 1/4 of the weight in it, definitly doesnt slide you have to pick it up. I cant wait to use it for hunting season & tailgating GO BEARS. After the ice melted the water stayed cold for 2 days after,total of 10 days. Just a remarkable piece of equipment.
Reviewer:
Dug
Rating:
5
Date:
10/10/2011
Review:
Amazing cooler, I love it!!
Reviewer:
Michelle
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2011
Review:
2 Words...LOVE IT!!!!!
Reviewer:
Rich
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2011
Review:
Built like a tank.
Live Chat