Save Up To 20% OFF* Select Kayak Packages Here!
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Coolers Tundra 125 Cooler

Yeti Coolers Tundra 125 Cooler

$549.99
 
 
Yeti Coolers Tundra 125 Cooler
$549.99

Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available

ADDED TO WISH LIST
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I’m amazed by these Yeti coolers. They’re a little heavy but that's about the only negative thing about it. 2” polyethylene walls with a freezer-style sealing gasket. I’ve kept fish fresh in this cooler for four days, straight. When I use it for parties the dry stow rack comes in handy and I’m even able to padlock the lid. I’ll never buy another cooler. The first time you use it at a party I suggest you put your hand in the cooler and feel how cold it is. It will blow your mind.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
steven
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2017
Review:
Yeti Tundra 125 -- i think you have the conversion wrong on your site--- you state volume is 86qts -- the cooler is a lot bigger than that is more like 110 qts = 102 Liters ..The yeti website says 86 Beers at a 2:1 ratio ice. Dam Americans we can be confusing :)
ACK's Response:
Thanks you for the feedback. Capacity has been updated for the Tundra's on our site.
Reviewer:
james b.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2017
Review:
It's a big yeti cooler. We have the tie down kit so we can mount it to the front of the boat and it makes a great standing platform. Plus it will hold a bunch of meat for transport so its great for hunting.
Reviewer:
Gannen G.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/14/2017
Review:
Expensive Cooler that is worth every penny. Well made and is the cooler I use on my camping trips. The one thing that I really like about the cooler is the rubber feet! No more tying down your cooler. so if your looking for something that will last a long time this is the cooler for you .Without a doubt the best cooler I ever owned and probably be the last due to the fact that I don't have any more money lol. but I will definitely buy another one.
Reviewer:
John T.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2016
Review:
It's hard to beat a Yeti Cooler, great product. Order was filled super fast and received in two days after ordering, amazing!!
Reviewer:
BooBoo
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2015
Review:
I ordered this Cooler for a Christmas Present. When my son opened his present he was so happy. He told me this was the best cooler on the market, and would last for years. My dealing with ACK when I ordered this 125 Yeti Tundra was excellent. Received it within 5 days, and I live in Northern Calif. so I thought that was fast. It's a heavy duty cooler, so if your looking for something that will last a long time this is the cooler for you. And it sure did put a big smile on my love one.
Reviewer:
Tammy
Rating:
2
Date:
12/12/2015
Review:
We have used this cooler several times now. My hubby who I bought it for loves it I on the other hand hate it. On top of the fact even on cool down as it says in the book with ice to chill the cooler prior to putting ice and drinks in it the ice doesn't last as long as it should. The cooler is heavy by its self so you really have to pay the high price for the dolly when it is loaded down. The lid is extremely heavy making it hard for smaller people not to slam it. It takes up much more room than my igloo that is the size in length but narrower than this and the igloo holds a lot more in it and the ice lasts a lot longer too for way less money. If my hubby wouldn't have asked for this cooler I would not have bought it and I will not buy another I will deny him another since my igloo is a way better bargain hold more and the stuff inside stays cooler for longer for this and the bulky design and the heaviness of the cooler I give this cooler a lower rating.
Reviewer:
Steve Kralicek
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2015
Review:
Expensive Cooler that is worth the price. Well made and is the cooler I use on my fishing trips. If they would think to put some type of casters on it - then again, I can see that becoming a problem too.
Reviewer:
Thomas P.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2015
Review:
Amazing cooler. Moved from Denver to North Dakota, wanted something large to pack my good meat. Pre-cooled it like instructions say, packed with meat, ice, and some dry ice. Drove couple of days, unpacked cooler a couple of days later, dry ice gone, but other ice had not melted one iota! 2nd trip the same, but had meat in cooler for a week. dry ice gone, but other ice zero melt.... amazing cooler!
Reviewer:
Joanne
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2015
Review:
First Yeti cooler that I have purchased. It lived up to its hype! Kept things frozen as I drove accross the Country.
Reviewer:
Hooked
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2014
Review:
Was looking for a new cooler after old cooler lid did not seal well. Decided to spend the cash on the yeti 125. Ordered and received the next day. Used on a fishing trip and I was impressed I have no regrets on the purchase. And yes its heavy and need 2 ppl to carry when filled with ice.
Reviewer:
Larry B
Rating:
5
Date:
11/24/2013
Review:
This product is everything it claims it is. I took the cooler to Cape Lookout National Seashore packed with food for 13 men for 8 days. I intended to purchase dry ice, but it was all sold out and I only two blocks of ice under the food. When I arrived home 8 days later most of the ice remained. With my other coolers, the food spent the week floating in water from the melted ice. Great product.
Reviewer:
Vandy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2013
Review:
The YETI 125 is a great cooler! Took it deep sea fishing and could not have been more pleased with it!! It's very durable and heavy. Also, the customer service at ACK cannot be beat and I received my order the next day. Cannot say enough good things about this company and how they run their business.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat