Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak Hangers & Racks > Thule Bike Stacker Storage System BSTK2
Thule Bike Stacker Storage System BSTK2
$149.95
 
Thule Bike Stacker Storage System BSTK2
$149.95
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Thule Bike Stacker Storage System BSTK2 fits in my efficiency apartment and makes a huge difference for space. Like most cyclist's I have a road and Mountain Bike. It looks really clean and keeps my place from looking like a mechanic’s shop. The cradle system doesn’t scratch the paint and, more importantly, doesn’t crush the frame. I put it together in under twenty minutes. It’s a great space saver and a great value.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Marion Simao
Rating:
4
Date:
7/11/2014
Review:
Very happy with this product! It was exactly what I was looking for. Easy to put together and keeps two bikes up and out of the way in my garage!
Reviewer:
Michael Ahern
Rating:
5
Date:
10/3/2012
Review:
Great product, quick service. Thanks
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Thule Bike Stacker Storage System was exactly as advertised. Easily fits 2 road bikes. Great space saver and sturdily built.
Reviewer:
MM
Rating:
4
Date:
7/21/2011
Review:
Fairly easy to put together and a great space saver. It was perfect for my apartment because it's free standing, so no holes in the wall. The arms easily adjusted to two very different bikes and I haven't had any problems.
Reviewer:
KH
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2011
Review:
Prompt delivery. Product is sturdy and easy to make adjustments to fit the frame of the bikes.
Reviewer:
Swabia
Rating:
5
Date:
5/5/2011
Review:
An awesome rack, very functional, sturdy, conserving space, a must if you own many bikes
Reviewer:
Mark Butler
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2011
Review:
Excellent Bike rack, very well thought out and very well made, it was easy to put together with leveling feet to make it safe and sturdy in the garage. Fits nicely against the wall and the leveling arms make a nice adjustment for storing my wifes mountain bike along with my mountain bike. I would highly recommend, great value for the money! Enjoy.
Reviewer:
Keita
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2010
Review:
It was very easy to assemble and made a huge difference in my small apartment for storing my bike
Reviewer:
rbrtsptrck
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
I love the Thule Bike Stacker. I have to keep my bikes in a small office. It allows me to get them both up off the carpet and saves a lot of space. The stacker is also very sturdy, and can adjust to the geometry on just about any bike.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.119.93 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat