Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Gifts, Games & Toys > Water Toys > Stream Machine Water Gun Large
Stream Machine Water Gun Large
MSRP:  $23.99
$17.99
 
Stream Machine Water Gun Large
MSRP:  $23.99
$17.99 You Save: $6.00(25%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This water gun has serious power and accuracy which is what you need when the water games begin, and that’s exactly what I experienced using the Stream Machine Water Gun. This gun delivers, and I ended up soaking all of my friends our last float trip. I was labeled the river water gun champion of the day. The next weekend at a pool party I got ganged up on.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
RossMeekins
Rating:
2
Date:
9/4/2012
Review:
Disappointed in the quality. Already have a seal broken so that water gets inside the clear plastic part piston of the water gun. Still works,just always leaking water.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
Best Price & Fast Shipping!
Reviewer:
idaspudboy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2011
Review:
This item worked very well. Those that thought about getting us wet learned the hardway how good these work. Very fun and very worth it.
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
Works as advertised and met my expectations.
Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2010
Review:
Keep it on my raft to rinse sand and debris out and to keep the boat clean. Also works on pesky friends who think it's fun to splash you with a wimpy paddle!
Reviewer:
FTCricket
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2010
Review:
Not only a fun toy but functional as well. I use it as a bilge pump and on a hot day I can aim the stream straight up and give myself a refreshing shower.
Reviewer:
Roger B
Rating:
4
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
I bought mine as a method of scaring the peafowl roaming the 'hood out of our garden. I would say the Stream Machine Water Gun shoots a nice stream in the 30 to 35 foot range. It's safe, fun and effective.
Reviewer:
doctim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
awesome water toy
Reviewer:
Steven
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2010
Review:
This gun is recommended on river rafting and pool. It will give you the advantage in water fight. It is enough power and distance while not being too heavy to carry.
Reviewer:
Steven Currier
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
This is the thing to have in your boat when one of your friends splashes you with their paddle. When you pull the Stream Machine out they can't get out of range fast enough. It's also the best thing I've found so far for getting water out of your boat/kayak.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.163.254 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat