Valley Style Round Day Hatch Cover by Necky - Product Reviews
Return to Valley Style Round Day Hatch Cover by Necky Product Details.
$37.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Valley Round Day Hatch Cover replaced my old hatch that became very brittle from old age with the constant abuse from the sun. This new hatch has a great seal that keeps water out of my kayak. I now have some great new in-hull storage space that I was not taking advantage of before I installed this hatch.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
rwarde
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2011
Review:
It fit! Not easy when the boat is a '95 product. Seems durable so far.
Reviewer:
Robert Seaman
Rating:
4
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
The hatch covers are a good quality and came in the mail very quickly. I would not hesitate to use this site again.
Reviewer:
jb
Rating:
3
Date:
2/20/2011
Review:
was very tight and took quite an effort to get it on
Reviewer:
John T.
Rating:
4
Date:
11/23/2010
Review:
My hatch cover was cracked on my sea kayak & couldn't be trusted. This was an exact match & very prompt response. Thanks
Reviewer:
Mark G.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/27/2010
Review:
A bit expensive. Wish had more option for my Necky Chatham 17, but quality product.
Reviewer:
Judy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2010
Review:
Fits perfectly
Reviewer:
noel
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2010
Review:
perfect fit,just like original
Reviewer:
bbbrn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Perfect....and at a reasonable price!!
Reviewer:
Jim Grob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2010
Review:
Just what I was looking for. Fit perfectly and kept all dry while on a 50 mile lake trip with my son's BSA group.
Reviewer:
MaineBob
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
No problems with the ordering and receiving. The new replacement hatch cover fits the way I want it to. The problem was it didn't come with a new band. I was lucky that the old band was still usable
Reviewer:
Patti
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2010
Review:
Excellent order processing time. Thanks for your efficiency which allowed me to keep my day hatch dry again!
Reviewer:
Qajaqar
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Price was right shipping was quick. Service was stellar.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.200.85 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat