Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Valley Style Round Day Hatch Cover by Necky
Valley Style Round Day Hatch Cover by Necky
MSRP:  $39.99
$37.99
 
Valley Style Round Day Hatch Cover by Necky
MSRP:  $39.99
$37.99 You Save: $2.00(5%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Valley Round Day Hatch Cover replaced my old hatch that became very brittle from old age with the constant abuse from the sun. This new hatch has a great seal that keeps water out of my kayak. I now have some great new in-hull storage space that I was not taking advantage of before I installed this hatch.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Karl G
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2011
Review:
Thanks you ACK & Necky for offering a affordable alternative to the overseas import! Fits great! I should have bought 2!
Reviewer:
Glenn M
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2011
Review:
Great replacement hatch cover. Needed to replace cover for a '95 Valley Skerry and it fits great!! Very tight seal! Now I need to replace the back hatch and will be ordering the oval hatch soon!
Reviewer:
C. Hatch
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2011
Review:
Thank you for your quick and excellent service. The hatch fits perfectly and was easy to install.
Reviewer:
FF
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2011
Review:
worked fine for 1999 Pintail, good quality. A little bit tight. Had no water in the front compartment after repeated surf launch/landings...
Reviewer:
rwarde
Rating:
4
Date:
7/2/2011
Review:
It fit! Not easy when the boat is a '95 product. Seems durable so far.
Reviewer:
Robert Seaman
Rating:
4
Date:
5/14/2011
Review:
The hatch covers are a good quality and came in the mail very quickly. I would not hesitate to use this site again.
Reviewer:
jb
Rating:
3
Date:
2/20/2011
Review:
was very tight and took quite an effort to get it on
Reviewer:
John T.
Rating:
4
Date:
11/23/2010
Review:
My hatch cover was cracked on my sea kayak & couldn't be trusted. This was an exact match & very prompt response. Thanks
Reviewer:
Mark G.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/27/2010
Review:
A bit expensive. Wish had more option for my Necky Chatham 17, but quality product.
Reviewer:
Judy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2010
Review:
Fits perfectly
Reviewer:
noel
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2010
Review:
perfect fit,just like original
Reviewer:
bbbrn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Perfect....and at a reasonable price!!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.68.185 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat