Valley Style Round Day Hatch Cover by Necky - Product Reviews
Return to Valley Style Round Day Hatch Cover by Necky Product Details.
$37.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Valley Round Day Hatch Cover replaced my old hatch that became very brittle from old age with the constant abuse from the sun. This new hatch has a great seal that keeps water out of my kayak. I now have some great new in-hull storage space that I was not taking advantage of before I installed this hatch.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
John T.
Rating:
4
Date:
11/23/2010
Review:
My hatch cover was cracked on my sea kayak & couldn't be trusted. This was an exact match & very prompt response. Thanks
Reviewer:
Mark G.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/27/2010
Review:
A bit expensive. Wish had more option for my Necky Chatham 17, but quality product.
Reviewer:
Judy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2010
Review:
Fits perfectly
Reviewer:
noel
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2010
Review:
perfect fit,just like original
Reviewer:
bbbrn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Perfect....and at a reasonable price!!
Reviewer:
Jim Grob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2010
Review:
Just what I was looking for. Fit perfectly and kept all dry while on a 50 mile lake trip with my son's BSA group.
Reviewer:
MaineBob
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
No problems with the ordering and receiving. The new replacement hatch cover fits the way I want it to. The problem was it didn't come with a new band. I was lucky that the old band was still usable
Reviewer:
Patti
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2010
Review:
Excellent order processing time. Thanks for your efficiency which allowed me to keep my day hatch dry again!
Reviewer:
Qajaqar
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Price was right shipping was quick. Service was stellar.
Reviewer:
Ken Hough
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
Ordering process was smooth and received order timely and in good condition.
Reviewer:
ARJ
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2010
Review:
Works well, as it should - a replacement for the same item which split - but the news is Austin Kayak shipped it the same day, and I had it two days later in NYC. Impressive!
<<      3    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.229.76 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat