FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)​
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Valley Style Oval Hatch Cover by Necky
Valley Style Oval Hatch Cover by Necky
MSRP:  $99.99
$89.99
 
Valley Style Oval Hatch Cover by Necky
MSRP:  $99.99
$89.99 You Save: $10.00(10%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Awhile back, my son lost one of the oval hatches on my Necky Chatham 17, so I needed a replacement. The Valley Oval Hatch Cover was the ticket to remedy my problem. I like the tight seal this hatch provides, it does a really good job of keeping the water out of the hull of my boat.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Doug Brundage
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
Perfect fit
Reviewer:
RON CUMMINS
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
I ordered a hatch cover for my Necky kayak. The order was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition.
Reviewer:
Bill from VA
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Excellent fit. Just what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
The perfect replacement fit for my wifes front hatch on her Montauk.
Reviewer:
Cheryl
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Came even before they said it would. Fits perfect, and now my kayak is safe to use.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Fits mt Impex very well priced the same as everyone else Service was great
Reviewer:
reif--s
Rating:
3
Date:
5/5/2012
Review:
Fits my Necky Chatham perfectly and great service by ACK, BUT the material this hatch cover is made with does not hold up great in the long term and the $79 for a hatch cover is too expensive. Problem is, though, this is all you can get and this is the price you have to pay...
Reviewer:
psuinchas
Rating:
5
Date:
1/18/2012
Review:
Fits my Impex Mystic stern hatch perfectly - little stiff at first, but a little 303 and it's good to go!
Reviewer:
RS
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2011
Review:
Expensive but a good product, perfect fit, shipping was very fast!! great service!!!
Reviewer:
Recon1
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2011
Review:
ACK has great customer service, fast shipping, best price for this item, FREE S&H. BUT ;-) I just feel the covers are over priced (maybe via the suppliers) I post this after seeing kayaks at Sporting stores on sale WITH similar oval hatch covers for $250+- ..
Reviewer:
jb
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2011
Review:
fit perfectly and was shipped promptly excellent service
Reviewer:
Mark G.
Rating:
4
Date:
10/27/2010
Review:
A bit expensive. Wish had more option for my Necky Chatham 17, but quality product.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.92.174 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat