Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Valley Style Oval Hatch Cover by Necky

Valley Style Oval Hatch Cover by Necky

MSRP:  $99.99
$89.99
 
 
Valley Style Oval Hatch Cover by Necky
MSRP:  $99.99
$89.99 You Save: $10.00(10%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Awhile back, my son lost one of the oval hatches on my Necky Chatham 17, so I needed a replacement. The Valley Oval Hatch Cover was the ticket to remedy my problem. I like the tight seal this hatch provides, it does a really good job of keeping the water out of the hull of my boat.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
This is a well made hatch cover that after many years will wear out no matter how you care for it. In the meantime it will keep your hatch dry and secure without fail. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
sdopazo
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2013
Review:
Necky brand great product and great seller ACK.com their online helpdesk wonderful!
Reviewer:
maine kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2012
Review:
So glad that these replacement hatches are still available through Austin Kayak! Its perfect, and ACK customer service is terrific!
Reviewer:
Russell Peter
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2012
Review:
Cover fit nice and snug. Not an easy hatch size to find the right size cover.
Reviewer:
KYGuy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Great replacement for my Necky Chatham 17 oval hatch
Reviewer:
Doug Brundage
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
Perfect fit
Reviewer:
RON CUMMINS
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
I ordered a hatch cover for my Necky kayak. The order was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition.
Reviewer:
Bill from VA
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2012
Review:
Excellent fit. Just what I was looking for.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
The perfect replacement fit for my wifes front hatch on her Montauk.
Reviewer:
Cheryl
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2012
Review:
Came even before they said it would. Fits perfect, and now my kayak is safe to use.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2012
Review:
Fits mt Impex very well priced the same as everyone else Service was great
Reviewer:
reif--s
Rating:
3
Date:
5/5/2012
Review:
Fits my Necky Chatham perfectly and great service by ACK, BUT the material this hatch cover is made with does not hold up great in the long term and the $79 for a hatch cover is too expensive. Problem is, though, this is all you can get and this is the price you have to pay...
Live Chat