FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
AquaLung Sport 2mm Seaboard Water Shoe Mens - Discontinued - Product Reviews
Return to AquaLung Sport 2mm Seaboard Water Shoe Mens - Discontinued Product Details.

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Footwear.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
‡ Colors/Sizes marked with '‡' ship in 1-2 Weeks.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I’m an avid AquaLung product user. When we started to carry the AquaLung Sport 2mm Seaboard Water Shoe, I had to have it. It fits comfortably on my larger feet and the 5 mm sole protects me much better than the other water shoes I have used. I recommend this product for a multitude of uses from walking on the shore, to kayaking, swimming, and diving!
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ALAN OMARA
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2011
Review:
Comfortable, good quality. This product is 1/2 sizes small. I normally would order an 11 or 12. The 12 were too small, but it didn;t make snese to pay to return them at the price, so I kept them. I ordered two size 13's, and they fit fine.
Reviewer:
Johnny
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2011
Review:
Great buy well worth the price !!!
Reviewer:
HerbD
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2011
Review:
Great price on a good product. I was looking at similar products in local stores for much higher prices when I saw these on ACK's website. When I received them I was happy I went with ACK.
Reviewer:
smokykoko
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2011
Review:
Great shoe for the price. Drains well, fits into my sea kayak, just the right thickness sole, runs true to size.
Reviewer:
Millerj64
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2011
Review:
ACK is the bomb, shoes work great and delivery was faster than promised. Will definitely order again
Reviewer:
atch71
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2011
Review:
Fit fine. Lots cooler than booties on a hot day!
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
2/10/2011
Review:
We love our Seaboard shoes!
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
11/22/2010
Review:
Great product for the price. Keeps the sand out and seems to be very durable.
Reviewer:
Hugh
Rating:
4
Date:
10/3/2010
Review:
I like these shoes easy to get on and off, do great on the beach.
Reviewer:
Larry
Rating:
4
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Very comfortable to wear, even when wet. Soles are not very thick, so they can get a little bit uncomfortable on the kayak foot pegs after awhile. Very good for the price.
Reviewer:
Max
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2010
Review:
The customer service was 5/5. They called me up and verified my order then gave me my expected shipment date. The product price was 5/5, and the product quality was that of a $100+ shoe. I use these shoes to run cross country in. I really like them. They are fairly light and flexible, and they give a better surface for running on sharp rocks or rough pavement.
Reviewer:
eddie c
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2010
Review:
excellent fit and easy slip up--perfect for paddle and travel
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.140.182 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat