FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
AquaLung Sport 2mm Seaboard Water Shoe Mens - Discontinued - Product Reviews
Return to AquaLung Sport 2mm Seaboard Water Shoe Mens - Discontinued Product Details.

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have more Footwear.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
‡ Colors/Sizes marked with '‡' ship in 1-2 Weeks.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I’m an avid AquaLung product user. When we started to carry the AquaLung Sport 2mm Seaboard Water Shoe, I had to have it. It fits comfortably on my larger feet and the 5 mm sole protects me much better than the other water shoes I have used. I recommend this product for a multitude of uses from walking on the shore, to kayaking, swimming, and diving!
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ronaldo
Rating:
5
Date:
2/2/2013
Review:
cheapest price anywhere. very responsive, consientious seller. Highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
I took these shoes to hawaii very comfortable durable and looked great. I actually ordered these at the last minute they were shipped promtly and on time
Reviewer:
Jerry Snow
Rating:
4
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
For the price, the shoes are great and serve their purpose very well.
Reviewer:
andrew t.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2012
Review:
Great shoe!!! Best of both worlds -- The Water shoe was Comfortable and Durable.
Reviewer:
Charles Griswold
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2012
Review:
Very nice water shoes. I was using sandals in my kayak but these are much more comfortable. These are a great value for the money
Reviewer:
William Goldberg
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2012
Review:
The shoes are wearing well. I dont wear them all the time of course and in Northern Minnesota the usage is limited to the short summer season. You sent them out promptly. I normally buy most of my products to support the local economy here in Duluth, but all stores were out of this item. In the future, if I cant buy locally, I will definitely keep you in mind. Thank you.
Reviewer:
Excellent value
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2012
Review:
This is an excellent water shoe. I wore it to step over rocks at the beach. Fit is excellent. Product finish is top notch, And you can easily take them off or put them on. And then the price. I was looking at some other name brand water shoes on Amazon and Ebay and finaly bought them from ACK, which offers top notch customer service. No regret on this purchase.
Reviewer:
Nguyen
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
This is an excellent water shoe. It slips on and slips off easily. Excellent fit and finish, appears very durable. Amazing value. Forget about other water shoes on Amazon. Exceptional service from Austin Kayak.
Reviewer:
Nick
Rating:
4
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
I needed a river shoe with soles supple enough to easily conform to the interior restrictions of my kayak, yet substantial enough to protect my feet walking on rocky, uneven terrain. These are as close to perfect as Ive found. Until they make a more expensive version Ill keep a pair on reserve for when my first pair wear out.
Reviewer:
Moe
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2012
Review:
Great shoe. Great price. Sizing runs small. I wear size 10 shoe but needed size 11 in this shoe.
Reviewer:
St Augustine Kayak
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2012
Review:
For the money these shoes rock - I've paid more and got less at a "marine" store.
Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2011
Review:
Good fit, for 12 bucks they are one awesome shoe!
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.80.188.4 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat