Black Friday 20% Accessories w/Kayak + FREE Shipping* (details)‚Äč
Home > Apparel > Wet Suits & Dry Suits > Deep See Mens Shorty Front Zip Wetsuit 3mm
Deep See Mens Shorty Front Zip Wetsuit 3mm
MSRP:  $98.99
$89.00
 
Deep See Mens Shorty Front Zip Wetsuit 3mm
MSRP:  $98.99
$89.00 You Save: $9.99(10%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The ultimate feature of this Deep see 3mm Shorty Front Zip Wetsuit is the front zipper design. I have always struggled getting in and out of my past wetsuits. Now that this design exists, I will never go back to squeezing into a suit again. I can simply unzip it and climb right into it. I was concerned that the suit would leak, or the zipper would jam, but that was not the case at all. The triple glued design keeps the zipper from leaking, and makes it very strong so that it will not jam.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Double Down
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2012
Review:
great weight. really fast delivery. well made.
Reviewer:
Garry C.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/1/2012
Review:
I bought this suit to stay dryer while kayak fishing and so far it's been a great product. It's simple to get in and out of with the single zipper, plenty of room to manuver around in the upper- body; however, I would recommend jumping up an extra size for the mobility aspect (I did).
Reviewer:
Ad
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2011
Review:
I have a shoulder problem and find it difficult to wear the back zip suit. This suit is an excellent solution to this issue.
Reviewer:
Bob2Beers
Rating:
4
Date:
9/9/2011
Review:
Very well made, but had to go 2 sizes over what I would normally get (XXXL) and it is still a little to snug, being neo it should stretch a little. Very easy to get in and out of. Very comfortable wearing for long periods, did get any chaffing.
Reviewer:
ET
Rating:
5
Date:
3/17/2011
Review:
Very convenient front zipper. I'm 5'11" 235 lbs, and barrel chested, and I have a hard time breathing in the xxl.
Reviewer:
CaptLagger
Rating:
5
Date:
1/29/2011
Review:
An Excellent product. Seams are all sewn not glued. This one is well worth the price !!! I purchased an inferior one for half the price somewhere else and it fell apart when I tried it on. You pay for what you get.
Reviewer:
Wayne Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2010
Review:
I usually wear a size L wetsuit but for this particular product the XL fits better, so order the next size up. Overall the front zipper is the way to go, easy on, easy off, great brand name. I would buy another one.
Reviewer:
WBentrim
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
Quality product, prompt shipping and good follow up. I recommend the company and the product.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.90.233.153 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat