Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Sport Travel > Luggage, Duffels & Bags > Thule Crossover 19 Liter Sling Pack TCSP-313BLK
Thule Crossover 19 Liter Sling Pack TCSP-313BLK
$99.95
 
Thule Crossover 19 Liter Sling Pack TCSP-313BLK
$99.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: This pack has it all. It’s tough, stylin’, and conventional. Whether you’re hitting the trail or trekking to work, the Thule Crossover can hold and keep safe just about anything you can fit in it. But the coolest feature is the air cushion sling strap. I am always on the go, and a reliable cross strap is a must. With the Thule Crossover, comfort is not an issue.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Keith in Big Apple
Rating:
5
Date:
7/5/2012
Review:
I carry this pretty much wherever I go. It is comfortable, looks kinda sporty, and carrries all kinds of things for me from books, paperwork, notebook computers, keys money sometimes, and I will even toss a beer in now and then on the way home. Very durable. This is my second one in 4 years as the first one a zipper broke.
Reviewer:
Krista smith
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2010
Review:
Great product. Delivered as promised, free shipping, very high quality. Would not hesitate to order from them again they are awesome.
Reviewer:
Menno F, student
Rating:
4
Date:
10/24/2010
Review:
This slingpack has some strength and some weaknesses. Strength: *it is sleek, and has a lot of compartments* the extra handles are very convenient. Weakness: Though it fits a 15,4 inch apple macbookpro, it is a little bit small. The carrying comfort is not that bad and not that good. with the laptop in it, the shoulder strap doesn't feel that comfortable. Maybe it is the way you carry it, or I have to tweak some more on my slingpack. Overal a decent backpack.
Reviewer:
bicycle commuter w/laptop
Rating:
5
Date:
8/31/2010
Review:
This bag is awesome - I use it all the time, but it is particularly useful because I am a bike commuter and needed a bag to carry my 15" laptop in. This bag barely shifts on my back even while dodging traffic and potholes in Chicago - something that messenger bags can NOT claim in my experience. If I get caught in a bit of rain, I'm far more worried about my bike getting wet than my computer tucked away this bag. Need to get something out quick? Just turn the bag on your shoulder to your front and grab it! The strap is wonderful - breathable and rarely does my shoulder get tired even if carrying 15-20lbs. ONE QUALITY ISSUE: the rain-resistant sheathes on the front pocket zipper started deteriorating very quickly, while the rest of the bag still looks brand-new. LIMITATIONS: (not negatives, just things to be aware of before purchase). I have a 15" laptop. It fits, but I would suggest a 14" or smaller form factor. This bag is meant for the light traveler: I can only put my laptop & accessories, two notebooks,a sandwich, and a pair of shorts with a shirt.
Reviewer:
rdy0115
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
very versatile...use it any way u want it
Reviewer:
college student
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2010
Review:
The Thule Crossover 19 Liter Sling Pack is worth Every penny .. we got this for our daughter, for school, in college. it fits the 13 inch mac pro perfectly with room to spare. it's water resistant, extremely comfortable to wear, even for my daughter who is only 5 foot 2 inches, the strap adjusts to accommodate all sizes. the quality and craftsmanship is a 10!!!! the extra handles are Very convenient for on the go! main strap in front, across chest area is extremely comfortable even when loaded down!!!! Fantastic bag!!!! love it!!!!
Reviewer:
Jamie Z
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2010
Review:
This pack is amazing. It has loads of room with great built in organizers. It carries as much as some other packs without the extra bulk. A must buy pack
Reviewer:
Shaun
Rating:
4
Date:
5/17/2010
Review:
Great Back pack, lot of room for laptop, books,etc. Great traveling bag; Little overpriced though, should be $50-$60.
Reviewer:
Kevin K
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2010
Review:
item is exactly as expected...easy transaction...quick shipping...thanks
Reviewer:
JD
Rating:
5
Date:
4/25/2010
Review:
GREAT.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.247.22 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat