Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Back Pads & Back Rests > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Backrest Pad - Pre 2008
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Backrest Pad - Pre 2008
MSRP:  $16.49
$14.99
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Backrest Pad - Pre 2008
MSRP:  $16.49
$14.99 You Save: $1.50(9%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Make your tarpon seat back a little more comfortable with this slip on seat pad from wilderness systems.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mtucker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2013
Review:
Fits great on my Tarpon 130T (tandem). The foam is thick enough for me and once you tighten the drawstring it holds still very well. Considering the price, it is a solid five stars.
Reviewer:
shawn
Rating:
4
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
fit my ride 135 just right!
Reviewer:
groundhog
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
fits my older tarpon 140 perfectly. i leave it on year round. only suggestion is that it would be thicker with more padding but sure beats having my back against the bare tarpon plastic seat back.
Reviewer:
wilf cameron
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
no problems
Reviewer:
sgtjuandiaz
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Good quality, great price!
Reviewer:
Jking
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2012
Review:
Great seat & product, excellent service!thx ACK team
Reviewer:
BLB
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2011
Review:
The seat back pad fit my Perception Pescador perfect, and easy to install. Great product.
Reviewer:
E Nordstrom
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2011
Review:
Seat back was somewhat difficult due to me having cleaned my kayak with Kayak Protectant. It was just a little slick. After I cleaned it off it went on nicely.
Reviewer:
W Cudmore
Rating:
5
Date:
3/16/2011
Review:
Speedy service and perfect fit
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
2/5/2011
Review:
Good fit, nice replacement.
Reviewer:
Nikki
Rating:
5
Date:
3/8/2010
Review:
Bought 2 for our Wilderness 130T (tandem)...perfect replacements. Easy install.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2009
Review:
The Wilderness Systems Tarpon Seat Back Pad is the exact replacement for my Tarpon cover. Just as expected.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.68.185 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat