FREE SHIPPING on Orders Over $19!* Hurry, Ends Soon!
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Back Pads & Back Rests > Wilderness Systems Tarpon Backrest Pad - Pre 2008

Wilderness Systems Tarpon Backrest Pad - Pre 2008

MSRP:  $16.49
$14.99
 
 
Wilderness Systems Tarpon Backrest Pad - Pre 2008
MSRP:  $16.49
$14.99 You Save: $1.50(9%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Make your tarpon seat back a little more comfortable with this slip on seat pad from wilderness systems.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
shwurr
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2016
Review:
I put this cover on an older Tsunami with Phase 3. Perfect fit.
Reviewer:
Joseph G.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2016
Review:
Great replacement pads, brings the kayak back to life.
Reviewer:
Kurt Frisbie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2016
Review:
Fits perfect. Looks great.
Reviewer:
Helen E
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2016
Review:
Perfect fit for my Wilderness Pungo 100
Reviewer:
george spencer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2016
Review:
perfect replacement our old seats were in bad shape now its like having a new kayak
Reviewer:
MARVIN R MERRICK
Rating:
5
Date:
2/27/2016
Review:
I USED THIS PRODUCT ON 2 of my kayaks wilderness pinto 120's. They fit perfect on. Evolution 3 backrest. You can not find a better high quality product and the price is Right. My wife and I love them very comfy.
Reviewer:
mtucker
Rating:
5
Date:
2/13/2013
Review:
Fits great on my Tarpon 130T (tandem). The foam is thick enough for me and once you tighten the drawstring it holds still very well. Considering the price, it is a solid five stars.
Reviewer:
shawn
Rating:
4
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
fit my ride 135 just right!
Reviewer:
groundhog
Rating:
4
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
fits my older tarpon 140 perfectly. i leave it on year round. only suggestion is that it would be thicker with more padding but sure beats having my back against the bare tarpon plastic seat back.
Reviewer:
wilf cameron
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
no problems
Reviewer:
sgtjuandiaz
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2012
Review:
Good quality, great price!
Reviewer:
Jking
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2012
Review:
Great seat & product, excellent service!thx ACK team
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat