FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler
$379.99
 
Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler
$379.99
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: River trips can give any cooler a real beating. When your cooler is packed tight with all the snacks and beverages for the multi day river run, no one wants to carry it. So it gets dragged along the concrete, as well as over shallow rocky parts of the river. After a few trips, your cooler is toast. Not with the Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler. Its space age engineering makes it indestructible to even the most extreme situations. I have personally put this cooler through lots of abuse, and it wasn’t phased at all. It also managed to hold the ice for my beverages for several days, making it the most popular thing on the trip.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
joeminio
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
absolutely the best cooler i've ever owned. it keeps ice all weekend long and is the most durable cooler in the world. i should have bought one years ago.
Reviewer:
Pam shown
Rating:
5
Date:
1/21/2011
Review:
Amazing...kept ice for ten days!!!!
Reviewer:
Susan W
Rating:
4
Date:
1/6/2011
Review:
I bought this for my sweetheart for Christmas (it was on his wish list). He hasn't had a chance to try it yet, but is confident it is a wonderful product. Thanks for asking.
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
4
Date:
11/29/2010
Review:
Got 50 qt which matched height of bow deck on my Hydrasport 23 Bay Bolt, perfect match. Took a while to get but well worth it.
Reviewer:
Twila Moore
Rating:
5
Date:
11/20/2010
Review:
my 36 year old son is "in love" with his Yeti cooler. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Mark Gardner
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2010
Review:
Nice size cooler for general use. Very rugged and durable. As with all YETIs, great ice/cold retention. Rack inside is very useful.
Reviewer:
Mark Gardner
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2010
Review:
Nice size cooler for general use. Very rugged and durable. As with all YETIs, great ice/cold retention. Rack inside is very useful.
Reviewer:
oregongal
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2010
Review:
The Yeti performs as advertised. Made it back from Alaska with a load of fresh salmon, and even the airlines couldn't destroy it (they did our other luggage)
Reviewer:
TWalsh
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2010
Review:
Love the 50 qt. Yeti. Dimensions make it possible for one person to carry through doorways, etc. Have used it several times in the past month it's extremely durable. Austin Kayak shipped this item fast and had an excellent price!
Reviewer:
L. McMahon
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
The quality and design that has been put into this product is very high. It keeps it temperature. It is very durable. Everyone that sees it wants to stand on it, good marketing. I will recommend this product to others.
Reviewer:
Sjones
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2010
Review:
I was somewhat skeptical about the ice chest to begin with. It was quite expensive and is very heavy--but it is well worth its weight and price. This is for use in a work truck in the southeast meaning very high temperatures and rough roads. It takes a beating in high temperatures and keeps ice for much longer than a conventional ice chest. I like it so much that I will purchase another, larger, one in the near future for my personal camping needs.
Reviewer:
huntress
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2010
Review:
I gave this cooler to my husband for his birthday and it is everything he had hoped it would be. It holds ice longer than any other cooler and it is extremely well made. He loves his 50 quart Yeti!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.239.54 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat