Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler - Product Reviews
Return to Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler Product Details.
$379.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: River trips can give any cooler a real beating. When your cooler is packed tight with all the snacks and beverages for the multi day river run, no one wants to carry it. So it gets dragged along the concrete, as well as over shallow rocky parts of the river. After a few trips, your cooler is toast. Not with the Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler. Its space age engineering makes it indestructible to even the most extreme situations. I have personally put this cooler through lots of abuse, and it wasn’t phased at all. It also managed to hold the ice for my beverages for several days, making it the most popular thing on the trip.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark Gardner
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2010
Review:
Nice size cooler for general use. Very rugged and durable. As with all YETIs, great ice/cold retention. Rack inside is very useful.
Reviewer:
Mark Gardner
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2010
Review:
Nice size cooler for general use. Very rugged and durable. As with all YETIs, great ice/cold retention. Rack inside is very useful.
Reviewer:
oregongal
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2010
Review:
The Yeti performs as advertised. Made it back from Alaska with a load of fresh salmon, and even the airlines couldn't destroy it (they did our other luggage)
Reviewer:
TWalsh
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2010
Review:
Love the 50 qt. Yeti. Dimensions make it possible for one person to carry through doorways, etc. Have used it several times in the past month it's extremely durable. Austin Kayak shipped this item fast and had an excellent price!
Reviewer:
L. McMahon
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
The quality and design that has been put into this product is very high. It keeps it temperature. It is very durable. Everyone that sees it wants to stand on it, good marketing. I will recommend this product to others.
Reviewer:
Sjones
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2010
Review:
I was somewhat skeptical about the ice chest to begin with. It was quite expensive and is very heavy--but it is well worth its weight and price. This is for use in a work truck in the southeast meaning very high temperatures and rough roads. It takes a beating in high temperatures and keeps ice for much longer than a conventional ice chest. I like it so much that I will purchase another, larger, one in the near future for my personal camping needs.
Reviewer:
huntress
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2010
Review:
I gave this cooler to my husband for his birthday and it is everything he had hoped it would be. It holds ice longer than any other cooler and it is extremely well made. He loves his 50 quart Yeti!
Reviewer:
huntress
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2010
Review:
The item arrived on time and in perfect condition. The price was the best on the internet, and with free shipping it was too good to pass up. I will definitely shop here again.
Reviewer:
Alan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2010
Review:
Very happy with the Yeti Tundra 50 Quart Cooler
Reviewer:
JOSEPH TILTON
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2010
Review:
THIS COOLER HOLDS UP TO THE "YETI" QUALITY VERY WELL.IT IS VERY DURABLE AND HOLDS ICE FOR DAYS IF FILLED ACCORDING TO INSTRUCTIONS.I HAVE AN 85 QT BUT WANTED SOMETHING LIGHTER AND SMALLER IN WIDTH AND LENGTH. WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.
<<      4    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.156.177 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat