Black Friday 20% Accessories w/Kayak + FREE Shipping* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler
$379.99
 
Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler
$379.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: River trips can give any cooler a real beating. When your cooler is packed tight with all the snacks and beverages for the multi day river run, no one wants to carry it. So it gets dragged along the concrete, as well as over shallow rocky parts of the river. After a few trips, your cooler is toast. Not with the Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler. Its space age engineering makes it indestructible to even the most extreme situations. I have personally put this cooler through lots of abuse, and it wasn’t phased at all. It also managed to hold the ice for my beverages for several days, making it the most popular thing on the trip.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tobbee
Rating:
5
Date:
11/26/2012
Review:
great as usual !
Reviewer:
jkelsch
Rating:
5
Date:
10/14/2012
Review:
8 days in boquillas canyon and ice to spare at the take out.
Reviewer:
Bailey
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
Built like a tank. Holds ice like a walk-in freezer. It is the best cooler I own, except for the other Yetis that I own.
Reviewer:
HL
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
Pricey, but gets the job done. Period.
Reviewer:
Wingman
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2012
Review:
Love it holds ice all weekend this is my second one also have the 120
Reviewer:
JL
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2012
Review:
After a long debate as to the price of this cooler I decided to buy it and I can say I am not disappointed. We have a motor home and travel quite a lot. I have had drinks in this unit for 7 days and only added ice one time during the trip and still had ice when we returned. The trick to making ice last is to pre cool the Yeti and drinks and make sure the ice you put in is hard frozen. Love this product and have gotten rid of all my old walmart style Igloo ice chest.
Reviewer:
bradford424
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
This is the second Yeti I have purchased with this site and probably more buys on the way! Love the product! We have had an incident or two with coolers falling out of the back of vehicles...so if it happens again I have high hopes the Yeti will survive!
Reviewer:
Bob Peterson
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Excellent serivce--
Reviewer:
Fish pimp
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
Great cooler. Bigger than I expected. Ended up buying 20 roadie for use in kayak
Reviewer:
Karl
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
Heavy-duty construction all over and seems to be built for a my lifetime of use. Keeps food and beverages cold for at least 2 days the longest period for which I have used/tested it.
Reviewer:
Mike F
Rating:
3
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
For the money i paid you would think this cooler would at least keep things cold for 24 hrs but that wishful thinking. I wouldnt waist your money, go to Wal-Mart and buy a cheap Coleman. Youll save Hundreds of dollars and have a cooler that actually keeps things cold.
Reviewer:
tom kokenge
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2012
Review:
10 out of 10
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:184.73.40.21 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat