Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler
$379.99
 
Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler
$379.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: River trips can give any cooler a real beating. When your cooler is packed tight with all the snacks and beverages for the multi day river run, no one wants to carry it. So it gets dragged along the concrete, as well as over shallow rocky parts of the river. After a few trips, your cooler is toast. Not with the Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler. Its space age engineering makes it indestructible to even the most extreme situations. I have personally put this cooler through lots of abuse, and it wasn’t phased at all. It also managed to hold the ice for my beverages for several days, making it the most popular thing on the trip.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Thomas Hobbs
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2014
Review:
This is my 3rd Yeti. I have the 110 qt & the 20 qt "Roadie." This is the perfect weekender size for food & drinks for two. Awesome cooler. Would & have recommended the Yeti's to everyone that wants to see them.
Reviewer:
V Townsend
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2014
Review:
This cooler is great - it stays in the back of my SUV constantly - ready for a few cool packs and grocery shopping downtown. Even with the taller size it is not top heavy and does not slide around back there.
Reviewer:
LINDA
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2014
Review:
THE YETI COOLER WAS FOR A BIRTHDAY GIFT, AND IT WAS GREAT! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE YETI, IT'S THE BEST!
Reviewer:
ML
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2014
Review:
Hands down the best cooler! Fast shipping and the lowest price anywhere.
Reviewer:
Courtney
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2014
Review:
Love it ! And Austin Kayak had a great customer service team helping me !
Reviewer:
KC
Rating:
5
Date:
1/16/2014
Review:
Best price, quick shipping! I ordered the Tundra 50 for my husband for Christmas and he LOVES it, said it's the perfect size! Great service!
Reviewer:
Diane
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2013
Review:
I ordered this cooler for my 19 y/o son for Christmas. The order shipped quickly. Great buying experience.
Reviewer:
JP
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2013
Review:
Great size! Kept my frozen goods ice cold on a 3 day move from New Mexico to Montana. I can lift the cooler full myself without a dolly or forklift.
Reviewer:
gearnuts
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2013
Review:
this will be the last cooler i ever buy. construction is top notch. it's great not to buy ice on weekend trips. the taller 50qt is ideal for beer drinkers with room for 22oz upright and lots of ice above. we easily put 2 cases, 4 22oz, waters to fill in gaps, and 20# ice. my buddy has 45 and has to lays his down and not much room for ice on top of 12oz bottles upright. i would appreciate a larger 105qt yeti for a food/drink combo option but it would need wheels or a dolly...they are very heavy coolers.
Reviewer:
Tom W.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/31/2013
Review:
Pricey, but worth it. Great size. Allows bottles of wine and growlers of beer to stand upright.
Reviewer:
MWick
Rating:
5
Date:
1/19/2013
Review:
The cooler arrived the very next day in perfect shape. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Thomas Conn
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2012
Review:
This cooler is better than my yeti 65 because I can stand bottles straight up. As with ALL yeti coolers, this 50 really keeps things cool and ice stays ice for a long time, blocks are the best.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.166.39.179 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat