Home > Kayaking > Coolers & Cooler Accessories > Coolers > Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler
Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler
$379.99
 
Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler
$379.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: River trips can give any cooler a real beating. When your cooler is packed tight with all the snacks and beverages for the multi day river run, no one wants to carry it. So it gets dragged along the concrete, as well as over shallow rocky parts of the river. After a few trips, your cooler is toast. Not with the Yeti Tundra 50 Cooler. Its space age engineering makes it indestructible to even the most extreme situations. I have personally put this cooler through lots of abuse, and it wasn’t phased at all. It also managed to hold the ice for my beverages for several days, making it the most popular thing on the trip.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tricia Pantoja
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2016
Review:
My boyfriend was so excited to receive his! He absolutely loves it! This is his first one and he is treating it like a baby. It is not to big and not to small it is a good size but eventually we are going to upgrade! The customer service here was also great, they kept in touch with me letting me know what was going on with my order and when it would be received! I would buy from them again!!
Reviewer:
Leslie
Rating:
5
Date:
2/22/2016
Review:
EXCELLENT. Bought as a gift for my husband who is a Forestry Specialist and spend weeks in the woods at a time. Keeps food cold for a ridiculous amount of time. He says he just wishes it were big enough to sleep in!
Reviewer:
Patrick Ronan
Rating:
5
Date:
11/1/2015
Review:
What a great product. The thing is indestructible and keeps ice frozen for days and drinks as cold as possible without actually freezing. I just wish I had bought the larger one when it went on sale
Reviewer:
Frank P
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2015
Review:
I agonized over which size Yeti to buy. Use mostly for weekend boating trips and as a tailgating cooler. I settled on the 50, and I'm glad I did - it's about all I'd want to carry alone when full!! Of course the Yeti performs as expected - keeps everything ice cold for much longer than I need to. ACK shipping and service is great - I'll be back as a customer for sure!
Reviewer:
LaGrand and Tamara
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2015
Review:
We just love our Yeti 50!!!! It is the perfect size to be able to pack our bottles of wine in and have them stand up. It keeps all of our items chilled to perfection for days!!!! We highly recommend this item, and Yeti products in general, as the best of the best. You truly get what you pay for. BTW, this is the 4th Yeti Cooler in our collection.
Reviewer:
Linda B.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2015
Review:
Perfect! Customer service was excellent. We exchanged one and felt it was to small so we upgraded to this one. It works amazing well, wished we had one years ago. Highly recommend.
Reviewer:
Brian
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2015
Review:
Very please with Yeti Tundra 50. We primarily use it for boating and camping. Only grip is that it is heavy but I guess that's why it is so durable.
Reviewer:
Villa
Rating:
4
Date:
7/14/2015
Review:
Great cooler. Bought it for my husband for Father's Day. Loaded the Yeti once for a weekend at the beach and everything was super cold...still had ice in the cooler days after the weekend was over! Pretty heavy once you load it up with ice, food and drinks. Would be great if Yeti made coolers with wheels.
Reviewer:
Bert
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2015
Review:
Great cooler at a great price and the customer service really helps to work with the customer. I will be buying another Yeti cooler, smaller, in the future and only from ACK !
Reviewer:
Kevin S
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2015
Review:
Purchased for my wife's Jeep, she loves it. The extra tall design saves floor space for hockey equipment, the tan color matches her Jeep. Keeps anything cold for a long time. She wishes it were lighter in weight but that weight is what makes it durable and work well, good trade off. I'll buy a Yeti anytime, super quality.
Reviewer:
John H.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2015
Review:
Got the Yeti 50 for my birthday this year, cause my wife is awesome! I love it! It's the perfect size to take on trips and we all love how cold everything stays!
Reviewer:
Christopher W.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2015
Review:
Love this cooler! Everything that I had expected it to be. Went back and forth on the 45 or the 50. Very satisfied with the choice. Fits perfectly in the back of my Jeep Wrangler and also seems to be a perfect height for a seat. Service from ACK was great!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat