Free Shipping Ends 12/4/16* Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Electronics & Navigation > Humminbird GCBK 12 Volt Gel Cell Battery with Charger

Humminbird GCBK 12 Volt Gel Cell Battery with Charger

MSRP:  $69.99
$64.99
 
 
Humminbird GCBK 12 Volt Gel Cell Battery with Charger
MSRP:  $69.99
$64.99 You Save: $5.00(7%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today! - Expedited Shipping Not Available

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today! - Expedited Shipping Not Available
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: When fishing deep water I rely a lot on a depth finder to help me find structure where the fish are. For years I have spent hundreds of dollars on AA batteries powering my unit. Just a few months ago I finally smarted up and bought me a Humminbird 12 volt gel cell battery. Not only will this thing outlast a full pack a AA batteries it also comes with a wall charger that plugs into any 110 wall outlet. I promise this thing will save you a lot of money in the long run. I know in 3 months I have saved at least $80 to $100 in batteries.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
fanaticfisher
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2013
Review:
Great and complete product for the price. After 2 uses (about 7 hours total), I have yet to recharge. A big improvement over the 8AA standard power supply.
Reviewer:
Dj
Rating:
5
Date:
2/24/2013
Review:
this is the perfect battery for tight areas. i wasinitially going to use a motorcycle battery but this one is a gelcel its smaller and its sealed. it has lasted more than 10 hours under constant use with my lowrance gps/ff combo. this is the best deal for a battery/charger combo i found.
Reviewer:
sinky112
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
Batteries were delivered promptly and came charged up. Seem to work fine and last a good amount of time running my telescope. So far so good. Had them for two months.
Reviewer:
Ron Dilks
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Very helpfull
Reviewer:
pdub
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
I got this for my kayaks depthfinder. It adds about 5# to the front of the kayak but have had no problems. Easy enough to usejust secure it and the charger works like a charm.
Reviewer:
Bert
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Gone on Three trips so far and i havent charged it since i first got it. Fits perfectly inside the battery mount on my OK Big Game.
Reviewer:
Capt Craig
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2012
Review:
I purchased this battery for my Trident 13 Angler. I run it with the Hummingbird 385 CI. It will run the unit for approx. 14 hrs before recharge although I charge mine after every use. The battery fit the battery bag perfectly and has no problem staying dry. With the Hummingbird unit you will need to purchase an inline fuse holder which would be a good idea with any unit. The charger works well and is straight forward. I would like to add that service, purchasing, etc with ACK has allways been excellent, 5 star.
Reviewer:
carrol danielson
Rating:
4
Date:
1/14/2012
Review:
come full charge a good battery for the money
Reviewer:
TKF Redwolf
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2011
Review:
Arrived fully charged, plugged it in to make sure it had a full charge before a week long camping/fishing trip, have used it several times since then, still on the initial charge and still showing a near full charge :)
Reviewer:
mike
Rating:
5
Date:
9/23/2010
Review:
Great piece of kit. Battery life is over 10 hrs and it recharges in less than 2.
Reviewer:
Pyrate
Rating:
4
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
Good battery, ran my 240 blue on full backlight for nearly 24 hours. A little heave but over all it is a good investment.
Reviewer:
jwalker
Rating:
4
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
All I can say is this battery worked great! When I received it ,it was all ready charged and ready to go,it fit my battery shelf perfectly.I used it for a 12 hour trip and it stayed on the hole time I was on the water.For the price,you can't beat it and it came with a charger.
Live Chat